Sale $219.59

MSRP: $505.00

Save $285.41 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Pecos White Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars


All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    I have it next to my reading chair & it looks great!

    Read More
    Kristine M. April 4, 2017
  • beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    I absoloutetly loved it. I don't give it 5 stars because it is made of several pieces of wood glued together. It is nicely done though.

    Read More
    Marian T. July 24, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful,I put a glass top on it and secured the bottom.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous

    A piece of art,stylish,recommended for anthic and history lovers

    Read More
    Arash B. February 24, 2016
  • Even Better In Person

    I was hesitant because of the price, and was expecting something about half the size based off the reviews. Was pleasantly surprised when out of the box it was bigger and heavier than i thought it would be. The finishing is so beautiful. Mine did not have any holes in it, but did have a chip on one corner, not sure if that is just part of the distressed look but didn't want to chance exchanging for one with holes in it like the pictured stool. Works great as a side table or coffee table.

    Read More
    Andre L. December 29, 2015
  • Designer Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Put a24 inch round glass on top and made it my coffee table. Many many compliments. I love it.

    Read More
    malkah November 30, 2015
  • beautiful piece - unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in all ways and very unique - only fault as I read from others - is the height. Wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    lavista7615 November 22, 2015
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style, weight and the idea of reclaimed wood. Didn't like the distressing, so I refinished, added a base and now it's excellent!

    Read More
    Martha S. September 2, 2015
  • Very pretty, unique garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive garden stool. I am using it on my screened in porch, but I would be concerned about its durability if it had to be out in the elements without protection.

    Read More
    lgb1017 June 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser644128 February 12, 2017