Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

MSRP: $116.99

Save $68.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Peacock Feathers 18-inch Cream/ Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cream/Blue decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Contrasts great with the Safavieh Valencia Blue/ Gold Rug (8' x 10') & the blackout curtains I bought to make my thiving room look amazing! Love the whole ensemble!

    Read More
    gr8plady November 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works for the decor in my guest room.

    Read More
    Hannah L. November 18, 2015
  • Peacock feathers pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks blue/white. It is described as cream/blue, it is taupe/ blue feathers. minimal filler was disappointing. I will say it is cute, but easily flattened. great size though.

    Read More
    williemae51 January 8, 2014
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for the price. They add the pop of color I was looking for. Love the shades of blue, periwinkle and green.

    Read More
    foodi August 4, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are two of the 3 pillows that I purchased for my bed. They don't do quite as much for the quilt as I'd hoped but they are very effective and liven up the blue of the quilt somewhat. If you are looking for a "blue quilt" then I would advise you make sure this is a blue you can live with. I like the quilt but being so large I have a slight problem with that and was just a littlle disappointed in the color The 3 pillows I purchased do a good o job livening up the blue quilt. All in all I'm happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    benadict32 July 12, 2013
  • Good quality but not cream - much darker
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I opened these pillows as the background is much darker. It doesn't work with my living room so sent them back. I would have like them had they been cream colored. Can't speak to the filling and puffiness as I did not take them out of their packaging.

    Read More
    homestaging22 June 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were beautify but unfortunately they didn't match one of my chairs and i couldn't make it work. But i highly recommend them. They arrived quickly.

    Read More
    treevista April 4, 2013
  • Subtle peacock
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived compressed and flat as pancakes. Even after being out of their packaging, they are not plump, but they're quite elegant and look much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    sscheide January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. I really like them and they go well with my decor.

    Read More
    sosteach December 25, 2012
  • beautiful peacock feathers
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two more pillows for my new couch, and took a chance on these Safavieh embroidered pillows. They are as lovely as the pictures, and my determined dogs haven't harmed them yet!

    Read More
    mrseh September 26, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little throw pillows. I especially liked how they were shipped. Each was vacuum packed and then the box was wrapped in plastic wrap. I thought I was only going to get the pillowcases, so it was great to open it up and see that the stuffing was included. I use one on each of my host and hostess chairs, both chairs are covered in a velvet-like soft grayish-blue fabric that is tufted with nail heads. The feathered pillows add a little fun design and are nice to the touch. Do note that there is a little bit of light green in the embroidered feathers. It's lovely, but if you are hoping for only shades of blue, it may turn you off.

    Read More
    adlawrence February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links