Today: $259.17

MSRP: $906.99

Save $647.82 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Parsons Dining Parsons Stripe Linen Dining Chairs (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the chairs. The fabric wasn't put on properly, uneven, pattern looked wavy instead of straight. Chairs weren't level and weren't packaged well.

    Read More
    egshopper April 19, 2017
  • Classy

    Very upscale looking chairs with nice fabric. Only consideration they are light weight yet should hold up to 250 lb. In dining room with antique family table, looks great.

    Read More
    Lorraine R. November 13, 2016
  • Painfully Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty to look at, but I do not recommend sitting on them.

    Read More
    travelmuse November 4, 2016
  • Unfortunately ...
    Verified Purchase

    These were too small for me as a dining chair.

    Read More
    tojones June 5, 2016
  • Cute - just how they look online
    Verified Purchase

    These are functional and add some visual interest with the stripes. We use them as dining room chairs when needed.

    Read More
    sanfrandweller February 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair to use in so many ways. The set arrived promptly and in great condition. No assembly required. Color of the stripes is neutral...linen white and soft gray. Fabric is a slightly nubby linen.

    Read More
    shopli October 28, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL and cleaned up easily
    Verified Purchase

    we are so happy with the chairs; I would not recommend for everyday use especially a family with kids; the chairs are very light in weight and color, however they are very comfortable to sit on and look great, they dressed up our dining room beautifully; we are very happy with our purchase, cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    susga49 October 4, 2013
  • Most uncomfortable chairs ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most uncomfortable dining room chair I have ever sat in. The seat gives way to one's weight and the front edge of the frame presses hard into one's thighs. It's as if there was no seat cushon and one is sitting on the frame.

    Read More
    yaakovcohn June 9, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my dark walnut dinning room table and they look absolutely stunning! The linen fabric makes them not overly dressy, but the beautiful stripe pattern gives them high-end look. I highly recommend them! Spray scotch guard on them if you have kids with sticky fingers :-)

    Read More
    msnodak May 30, 2012
  • Comfy and great-looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super comfy, perfect height, and all-around a great deal. The color is a little lighter than what my computer shows, but as we expected it would be closer to pearl and soft grey than ivory and light brown, I'm super happy. The fabric is a great quality as well. They came well-packed, in lots of bubble wrap and covering. The only problem I have is that the wood scratches easily, so be careful using scissors to remove the bubble wrap; however, the scratches are more indentions in the wood and don't show unless you lay on the floor and stare at them. They also arrived just four days after ordering (!) which was very impressive. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    heathernk April 28, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The material is a heavy broadcloth weave and I believe will wear well. The best thing was that the chairs come already assembled. All I had to do was unwrap! They are narrower than other parson chairs, so, fit very nice at the table. Also very comfortable. I have been looking for about 6 months for chairs in this price range. These are so much nicer than I have seen elsewhere for the same or higher price. (I purchased these on sale)

    Read More
    ccpjp April 17, 2012
  • Double duty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 2 chairs because of their versatility. I use them primarily for my computer desk and crafting table because they are comfortable and the size is perfect. I also use them for additional seating in my living room snice they go with my decor. I am sure I will use them for extra dining room chairs if I need to. My house is small and having items that can be used in more than one area keeps things uncluttlered.

    Read More
    browserx3 April 8, 2012
  • Great chair bit NOT white
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't order these chairs as I didn't want white. The customer care person said some had been returned because, unlike me, they want whilte. The fabric is linen and the colors can best be described as natural and taupe. They are very handsome. The wood is finished in a darl cherry. I couldn't have been more pleased. I ordered 4.

    Read More
    sted December 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links