| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Parsons Dining Bowery Brown Marbled Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh dining chair set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in inadequate packaging A chair leg was broken. Loved the fully assembled chairs and the marbled color.No substitute available. Out of stock.Please improve packaging in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser1169561 May 23, 2017
  • Great chairs! This is my second reorder !
    Verified Purchase

    Order for office use couple of years ago, still lasting, order more . Recomend .

    Read More
    Iryna Q. April 28, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. Very pretty and well made. And they are assembled!!

    Read More
    ltcreate January 24, 2017
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    superior quality, super comfortable.

    Read More
    viviens December 21, 2016
  • gma needs wipeable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    for the $ a good buy. light weight one came damaged, overstock handled it smoothly finish on wood legs is iffy

    Read More
    Lisa A. October 24, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed sturdy replacements for our old diningroom chairs. No only are these chairs sturdy built but extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Winnifer S. April 19, 2016
  • Finally found the perfect replacement chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 sets, one set was fine, the other had wrinkles in the coverings. I contacted Overstock for replacement approval, feedback was prompt and new chairs were received within a few days. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    fleur2 March 15, 2016
  • Got for desk chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 for my son's desk and my own. Very comfortable, look great, cant beat the price. Great choice!

    Read More
    Linda B. March 3, 2016
  • Mr. G
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality and Value. These chairs were far beyond my expectation !

    Read More
    William G. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these chairs. The color was perfect for our office furniture. The chairs are sturdy and constructed well.

    Read More
    Debra S. February 16, 2016
  • TexasGal
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these chairs to go around our bar. They all arrived quickly and were packaged very well. There was not a single imperfection on any of them.

    Read More
    pamh120 January 16, 2016
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good chairs for the money!

    Read More
    Jan Sigetty B. November 21, 2015
  • Disappointed

    The chairs (all 6 of them) wobble. The legs range from being 1/4 inch to almost 1/2 inch off. The inside of the legs has stain that is cracking. The leather is not sewn well. Very sad because I have been pleased with everything else I have received from Overstock. Now I am worried about the other items I have coming. 😕

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 9, 2015
  • comfortable and good value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 14 of them and have been happy. Good value for the price point

    Read More
    Richard W. July 9, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and comfortable. They are worth every penny and the color is fantastic.

    Read More
    z4lady April 30, 2015
  • Safavieh Bowery Brown Marbled Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed and quickly. I feel that description online and reviews were very helpful for me to choose. I am very pleased with quality and style. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Gina Jo S. February 12, 2015
  • Perfect New Look
    Verified Purchase

    I found a beautiful solid Oak antique dining table in perfect condition at an antiques store. The chairs that came with it, while in perfect condition were too intricate and country looking though, so I got these chairs to give the table a more contemporary look. They come well wrapped with no assembly required. They are sturdy and the leather has a rich look to it. It completely transformed the look of the table. Have had them close to a year now and have received more compliments than I can count!

    Read More
    Greg E. December 21, 2014
  • Returned them
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...and they looked cheap and like fake leather - comfort was okay, not good enough to keep them though if the look didnt meet expectations either

    Read More
    ellesmiles June 10, 2014
  • Decent leather-ish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty sturdy and I liked that it had a wider seat than most of the inexpensive chairs I was seeing. Color of the leather and wood is a bit more burgundy than I was expecting. Okay, but I'd have preferred the browner color I saw on my monitor. Leather has a cheaper feel to it, kind of like the old Naugahyde from the 70s. Overall they're decent chairs.

    Read More
    mountaintrail1 April 1, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    FULLY ASSEMBLED The legs came attached.. So really easy. Nicely packed and came out of the box perfect Is made in China which I was not thrilled about so quality is on a remains to be seen" basis. Overall very comfortable and looks great. Pretty, classic-modern works very well in my traditional dining room Good update for not a lot of money. Friend bought a pair she liked mine so much. If you want to freshen up without spending a ton. These will do the job. I bought 4. (Special note: Voice of experience here> Do not buy anytihing from Safavieh that must be ASSEMBLED.I bought matching armchair. Horror show. No instructions. Things do not fit. Nightmare.) Overstock does try very hard to help called me several times letting me know they were trying to locate instructions so kudos to them. They are great to deal with. Safavieh corporate very rude on the phone.)

    Read More
    nancynywoman August 26, 2013
Sponsored Links