Today: $181.49

MSRP: $680.99

Save $499.50 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Parsons Dining Becca Zebra Grey Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern and average comfort just wish the fabric was a little softer and had more padding

    Read More
    Kristine H. April 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE! They're fantastic!

    Read More
    stephthewest March 7, 2017
  • great and comfortable dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking chairs and quite comfortable for dining chairs as well.

    Read More
    Craig G. February 9, 2017
  • You always go for drama
    Verified Purchase

    Had my Eye on theses chairs for a while. So excited when they finally arrived. They were better than expected.

    Read More
    Inis W. February 4, 2017
  • Quality of item
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fine, but the item does not look like an New item. It's dusty, and dirty. Looks like I was sent a used pair of chairs. The "white" and "grey" chairs look light brown and grey!

    Read More
    Veena S. January 29, 2017
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Come fully assembled-sturdy-true to picture. Beautiful -just some small nicks on legs.

    Read More
    Maryann L. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the head and foot of my dining room table. They are perfect.

    Read More
    coolro1 June 30, 2016
  • Chic Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fab! They are the perfect statement for my dining space. The chairs arrive fully assembled and sturdy. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    New York, NY May 24, 2016
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The upholstery colors are somewhat muted, so don't be expecting sharp contrast between the gray and white. It is an excellent neutral accent fabric/chair for a desk or dining table. The fabric feels quite durable as well. Although, I don't know about it being resistant to staining.

    Read More
    ldkg March 5, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Already assembled. Beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Jenny W. March 2, 2016
  • Pretty & statement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and makes a great statement. But over time as I have sat in it, the fabric has started to pull and rip. Disappointing but only I would notice it.

    Read More
    aggieroo January 26, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Dana M. November 29, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 24, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 for my dining room. They are a gray taupe color and go well with beach decor

    Read More
    Robert D. July 22, 2015
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. A great accent chair. The gray is much darker than pictured, there is a true zebra contrast to this print

    Read More
    Sandi F May 29, 2015
  • Chair for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    It is our second year of using this chair and it is holding up very well. As all items from Overstock, this chair was delivered within a week. The chair is well upholstered in a rough linen like taupe/ivory material. The legs are espresso wood. It is not a chair for people over 220 pds because then you start feeling the wood under the upholstery. The manufacturer Safavieh should consider making an armchair in the same material. Would be great for hostess/captain chairs on both ends of the table.

    Read More
    hanneke May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to use as captains chairs to go with the Heritage dining table and Harrowgate Dark grey linen modern chairs I purchased from O. I consider these Safavieh dining chairs to be one of my more quality purchases from O. They come assembled and are packaged very well, in spite of the fact that the top of one of the boxes was completely torn open when delivered. The chair was not damaged. The fabric is a heavy gauge linen fabric, the colors are a cream color and the gray is a little darker than the picture. They seem to be well constructed and sturdy. The nail head trim adds a touch of elegance. The height of the back of the chair is on the low side but it works. I don't think you will be disappointed in this chair if the color works for your décor.

    Read More
    ldyxyz April 12, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous and exactly as pictured. They were packaged carefully and delivered without a scratch. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Senorita March 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and sturdy. Pay close attention to ad. I thought the chair was a set. The chair becomes uncomfortable after 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Gloria. W. March 12, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use these in my dining but had to return due to the color, they are a little darker in person, beige and grey, legs were a little wobbly but that can be adjusted. If not for the color I would have kept them, very nice, high quality chairs.

    Read More
    cutie1017 February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links