Sale $206.12

MSRP: $522.00

Save $315.88 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Parsons Dining Becca Grey Leather Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful...But Legs are Cherry!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chairs today and they came all ready assembled and perfectly packed. They are a beautiful elephant grey and very true to grey...no undertones. I absolutely love them except that I was under the impression that the legs were a very dark wood as in close to black but they are not. They are cherry colored and clash with my black dining table. I thought about returning due to this but the chairs are so pretty and give such a sophisticated modern look that I decided to keep them and just refinish in black. Overall I am happy with this purchase and would recommend them such a great buy!!!

    Read More
    marca0922 October 3, 2011
  • Comfortable & Sophisticated Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Desk chair in living room that leans toward modern casual. I had started by looking for a parsons style chair to go with the parsons style desk, yet this jumped out and after reading the reviews I realized that the grey would be a perfect accent to other furniture in the room. After reading the other reviews and then getting the chair, I see why some folks have ordered more. And it is Super Comfortable -- not to firm, not too soft. I am very very pleased with this purchase. The packing material was excellent, as noted in other reviews.

    Read More
    capecodmarsh February 28, 2012
  • owner

    I purchased several of these chairs for a dining room. The chairs have a nice look but are uncomfortable. Within a couple months the seat cushions have compressed to the point that it feels as though its only leather and wood. Also, the seat shows a depression so it no longer looks nice. Overall, I have been pretty disappointed. Too bad because the look is nice.

    Read More
    MCP April 2, 2015
  • Becca Grey Leather DIningh Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was great. I thought it was going to be more grey but it turned out to be a little darker like a dark tan. So i dont know who is listing the color scheme and if they are colorblilnd, It looks great with my westelm table, very comfortable and well made. I only ordered one to try it out but am going to get three more to complete my set.

    Read More
    lovdecorep August 31, 2011
  • Grey is the new Linen
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews really helped me with this purchase. I've been trying to find two new end chairs for my reclaimed wood table, and I've been looking at Linens in Ivory and Natural. But the color grey of these chairs was PERFECTION. It really pulled the tones out of the reclaimed wood and looks fantastic. The chair color, as stated by others, is darker than the picture appears to be, but absolutely a grey. And most important of all - the chairs are comfortable - ample in size and firm, yet soft enough to be very comfortable for a few hours at dinner. They arrive assembled in a box, well-packed and easy to remove, in perfect condition. Although I just got them, the quality seems solid and durable. In truth I'm not a big fan of bonded leather, and at close inspection you can see the cheap of it a bit, but who looks up close at a dining room chair? The overall impact is so great, it seems petty to even mention. I would buy these chairs again.

    Read More
    ahr1414 September 7, 2012
  • Color and seat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of this chair. Nail head trim is well done ande chair is sturdy. Had to send it back becasue color was more taupe/ brown rather than gray. Beautiful color just not what I needed. Also, my "chubby" mom sat in chair for about 10 minutes and seat sagged and did not return to shape. Probably not going to be great for everyday use.

    Read More
    hal103 August 24, 2013
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair style was exactly what I wanted, but the color is way off. I decided to keep them because of the price. they look good in my dining/kitchen area but I had my heart set on grey. Like the nail head trim. My family likes them and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    mbgirl17 September 30, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six chairs for my dining room table. They are stunningly beautiful! The silver-colored studs are perfectly placed and add just a bit of "bling" to my dining room. I have noticed that the seat of one of the chairs is a bit indented after using it for a couple of weeks. Nothing I can't live with. Highly recommend these gorgeous chairs. I love them!

    Read More
    anonymous9910 November 30, 2012
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, the color is a perfect shade of grey for my decor. It's not a blue grey more of a earth tone grey. Looks great in the kitchen with my glass and natural stone backsplash. My dining area is small so I'm on the fence in keeping them. The chairs are really nice it's just a space issue for me.

    Read More
    cheze July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these chairs online after searching for DR chairs for approx. a year and saw them pop up on various "flash sale" sites (, etc.). Then I saw them on Overstock at the best price yet, and $$ shipping. Can't beat that. I ordered 6 chairs and they arrived in pristine condition. They are elegant and beautiful AND sturdy. The wood frame is solid and doesn't creak or "give" and the leather is nice and smooth and upholstered nicely. The nail heads are all evenly spaced. I looked but couldn't find anything that would make this a $$$ chair versus a $$$ chair. The best part is that they're comfortable too. They have a generous seat and the padding is comfortable. I would definintely recommend buying a set of these chairs. You get style, quality and comfort for an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    cwistreich November 4, 2011
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my home office and am very pleased with it! The chair itself is beautiful with elephant gray leather and a quality nailhead treatment. I have received so many compliments on it, and the design fits seamlessly the the rest of my fairly modern home office space (other pieces are XXXXXXXX strut desk and credenza and XXXXXX (which I use for office storage). There is a warmth in the gray tone that allows is to work very well with brown/dark brown wood tones. A very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    kbcolorado September 8, 2011
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are expecting large luxurious sink-into chairs at this low price these are not for you. If you only use your more formal open plan dining room occasionally and want something very stylish, reasonably comfortable and descent quality these are perfect. They are especially perfect for the price! They do look expensive in a room as they are a sort of copy-cat chair that is offered at $$$$$ by top designers. What I really love about them is the color, I bought a house with the coloration of stone fireplace that was common in the late 70’s and early eighties and this brown/gray color could not be better. I mixed my chairs with a glass top table and single 30’’ large shade chandelier and it looks stunning.

    Read More
    iriterri May 22, 2014
  • stunning chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair on a whim and wish I had selected it for the dining room. I am using this in our bedroom as an accent piece and it gets used daily.

    Read More
    heyheyswife December 11, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for a casual kitchen area.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 20, 2015
  • Really Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and quality of these chairs. they are just what I was looking for for extra chairs in the dining room. They arrived will packed and fully assembled.

    Read More
    crewsin76 January 30, 2013
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs for my Pottery Barn Benchwright table. They look great. The chairs are comfortable and perfect for lingering at the table after dinner. They are stylish and just what we were looking for. The price was great--expecially with our ten percent off coupon from Overstock. They arrived quickly and were well packed. As far as the color goes, we did not want grey. After reading the other reviews we thought the taupe would be more suitable to our decor. The color was perfect for us. I would recommend purchasing the chairs. You can always send them back if you're not happy.

    Read More
    bubbynut August 15, 2012
  • Love, love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching the site for dinning chairs and kept coming back to this chair. I had tall back chairs so I was a little hesitant so I orginally ordered just two chairs to see if I liked them. They arrived in a few days and wow, I was impressed. The next day I put four more chairs in my cart and before I could purchase them, someone else had. I was very disappointed so I signed up to be notified if they come back in stock. A few days later I received an email that they were back and I didn;t waste time hitting the the purchanse button! If you are/were thinking about ordering these chairs do it now, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    jubilant July 11, 2012
  • Had to return chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very nice, good quality and arrived in perfect condition. I had to return it because it just didn't work in my dining area. Overstock made it so very easy and simple to return the chair, that I won't hesitate to try another if I find one.

    Read More
    okieshopper8 March 19, 2013
  • really love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    luv the color n the detail of the nailheads it matches the rest of my furniture in my living room,the leather is easy to clean without worrying about any stains ruining the chairs!

    Read More
    eaglefeathers March 6, 2013
  • sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came completely assembled and beautifully packed. All six matched color perfectly. The chairs are well made and solid, with comfortable but firm seats. I am very happy with the purchase and look forward to years of use.

    Read More
    move4mom May 6, 2014