| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $201.83

MSRP: $460.99

Save $259.16 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Parsons Dining Becca Grey Leather Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This chair is perfect in my home office...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good lines and a firm seat; it can fit into most decors from traditional to modern. I do need a firm lumbar pillow for my back but that is true for any chair I use. This chair came assembled and that is another plus. Love it!

    Read More
    MPV1956 August 27, 2017
  • Attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Perfect for our desk

    Read More
    Sue H. June 20, 2017
  • Decorator girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Very well made, very comfortable and great color! Love the nail heads very modern!!!

    Read More
    Franchesca F. May 1, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item! Looks more expensive that it is.

    Read More
    Billy B. March 18, 2016
  • excellent quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and functional - nice leather

    Read More
    Betty M. March 3, 2016
  • AnnieC
    Verified Purchase

    the leather keeps pulling out from back of seat cushion - unsightly

    Read More
    Annie C. January 6, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The upholstery on all 4 chairs ripped and seperate from the seat on the chairs. Contacted Safavieh and they refused to make any accommodation. I would not buy anything from this company again.

    Read More
    Douglas W. December 14, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for a casual kitchen area.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 20, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, the color is a perfect shade of grey for my decor. It's not a blue grey more of a earth tone grey. Looks great in the kitchen with my glass and natural stone backsplash. My dining area is small so I'm on the fence in keeping them. The chairs are really nice it's just a space issue for me.

    Read More
    cheze July 8, 2015
  • Love the style and color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these chairs. They are comfortable and the color is a nice, elephant gray. Looks great with my dark brown table. I have gotten lots of compliments and one friend said she saw the chairs in a designer magazine.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 27, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs to first see if I liked them. Well I liked them and ordered 4 more. They were delivered in 3 days just in time for my holiday dinner. Received many compliments. Good quality, nice rich creamy dark biege grayish color. More brown than gray.

    Read More
    srl325 April 5, 2015
  • owner

    I purchased several of these chairs for a dining room. The chairs have a nice look but are uncomfortable. Within a couple months the seat cushions have compressed to the point that it feels as though its only leather and wood. Also, the seat shows a depression so it no longer looks nice. Overall, I have been pretty disappointed. Too bad because the look is nice.

    Read More
    MCP April 2, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Little too fancy for my country home

    Read More
    doriecg February 26, 2015
  • Banker
    Verified Purchase

    We've enjoyed these chairs - our customers also like them

    Read More
    bankperson May 23, 2014
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are expecting large luxurious sink-into chairs at this low price these are not for you. If you only use your more formal open plan dining room occasionally and want something very stylish, reasonably comfortable and descent quality these are perfect. They are especially perfect for the price! They do look expensive in a room as they are a sort of copy-cat chair that is offered at $$$$$ by top designers. What I really love about them is the color, I bought a house with the coloration of stone fireplace that was common in the late 70’s and early eighties and this brown/gray color could not be better. I mixed my chairs with a glass top table and single 30’’ large shade chandelier and it looks stunning.

    Read More
    iriterri May 22, 2014
  • sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came completely assembled and beautifully packed. All six matched color perfectly. The chairs are well made and solid, with comfortable but firm seats. I am very happy with the purchase and look forward to years of use.

    Read More
    move4mom May 6, 2014
  • It's Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because I saw a post from a lady who also bought a trestle table from ******* **** as I did. The color and design is beautiful; however, it is pretty hard to sit on. I was hesitant to buy without sitting on it first, and I'm a little disappointed but yet didn't want to go through the trouble of returning them. They look beautiful but not all that comfortable.

    Read More
    laphamlady May 6, 2014
  • spice up your dining room
    Verified Purchase

    My super picky daughter in law asked for these chairs as a house warming present for her dining room. I ordered them for her (2) for each end of her bench table and she loves them and I must say they are quite attractive in her very trendy home.

    Read More
    grommy4 January 8, 2014
  • stunning chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair on a whim and wish I had selected it for the dining room. I am using this in our bedroom as an accent piece and it gets used daily.

    Read More
    heyheyswife December 11, 2013
  • cushion fail

    After a few months, the cushioning in the chairs has pushed down into nothing. We are sitting essentially on the wood frame. Yes, these chairs are inexpensive, and they look nice enough at first. The leather is good quality. But the construction makes them a poor buy. We will have to spend more money to buy higher quality. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    alkjaaa October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links