Today $166.99

MSRP: $430.99

Save $264.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paris Beige Shoe Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage! Comfy seat
    Verified Purchase

    The color is far more beige in person, but the size and quality is great.

    Read More
    Kristen C. April 13, 2017
  • Product is A-Ok, however, the color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in 'beige,' thinking it would resemble the beige as depicted on screen. This was not the case. The beige in real life was closer to khaki than cream. Thus, back it went! The man I spoke with at Overstock was very friendly and helpful and the return was simple. Thankfully, they waived the shipping free; it would have only be $**, however. Otherwise, this seemed like a great storage ottoman--especially for the price!

    Read More
    Lesley E. December 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Ingrid C. April 14, 2016
  • Nice addition to closet ...
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe ottoman is exactly what I expected. Nice for the price!

    Read More
    TwinMom March 21, 2016
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 children and use it in our living room. Structurally holding up well. Cushion on top also holding up. Have had this for a couple of years. Only down side is fabric is pulling. Especially on top where it sees the most use.

    Read More
    Caryl B. January 28, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these - they are very stylish, good materials, and fit a lot of shoes. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Ines A. November 1, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This holds bags, heels, and it's a perfect place to sit

    Read More
    marlena s. August 27, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's good. The fabric is a little cheap on top and is already pilling.

    Read More
    klam1 March 31, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ottoman on the Today Show and thought it would be great by the front door. Sadly, it is too big for that area but I've put it in a bedroom that has very little storage space. Looks great and has loads of room! Would recommend!

    Read More
    wpucci January 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality. I love the dual purpose. Storage room inside was bigger than I expected. Color was darker than I had hoped.

    Read More
    mjohnson10 June 18, 2014
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size ottoman. Very sturdy and high volume storage capacity. Nicely packaged and quick delivery. Comfortable seating. Only complaint is the beige fabric that wasn't stretched taunt enough so it "bags" if you sit on it. It has to be constantly "smoothed" to make it look nice when not in use.

    Read More
    SunnyDaisy September 19, 2013
  • Perfect storage for my shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this within a couple of days of ordering it and was so excited that I immediately filled it with shoes and took pictures for my facebook page. The quality is excellent and looks just as it was pictured. Very satisfied and my room looks so much better with no boxes of shoes stacked by the closet!

    Read More
    kives August 1, 2013
  • Great way to store my summer sandals!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage ottoman. I have it in a quest room and it hides my summer sandals during the off season in a nice way! It appears to be well made. I do not know how well it would hold up if it was sat on daily, but as an accent piece and for storage it great!

    Read More
    mystroswife February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmela B. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole G. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mildred W. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deidra M. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 12, 2016