Today: $69.49

MSRP: $174.99

Save $105.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Zoe White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice, but there are some serious flaws with the glaze which is inconsistent and the pattern which is messed up in a few spots. Also, it was missing one foam "foot" at the bottom, so it was unbalanced. I kept it though, because I will be using it in the shower. I have back and leg problems and I needed a seat. I just turned the squiggly side toward the shower wall. I didn't want to have to carry it back to ups to return it. It's nice, but If I'd see it in a store, I wouldn't have purchased it.

    Read More
    ghbetty February 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, delicate-looking stool, perfect as an outside stool or table.

    Read More
    q5329 September 29, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    it got knocked over and shattered very easily

    Read More
    snapshot63 August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good for lots of different things.

    Read More
    Anita M May 26, 2016
  • Cute, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a shower seat (sprayed the inside with an epoxy type spray to prevent water penetration) in a small bathroom. Also doubles as a seat/table beside the claw foot tub.

    Read More
    kpdm May 15, 2016
  • Perfect little shower seat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my new bathroom. I wanted a bench for my shower, but space was at a premium. This fits perfectly in the corner without taking up too much space. It is very lovely, and looks terrific against my white marble walls.

    Read More
    Margaret M. March 27, 2016
  • Great Multi-purpose Item
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is a garden stool but I bought for my shower to use as a foot stool for shaving my legs. I figured if it can handle being wet outside it will be fine inside a shower. So far, so good! And it looks nice too!

    Read More
    basildeb January 20, 2016
  • Shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our new glass shower. We did not want a bench for space reasons, leaks and mold reasons. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 21, 2015
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Ceramic has defects in the finish, random dark spots, returned and tried another one, still had less defects in second stool and keeping it. I can live with it.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. December 5, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a small side table next to a modern chair - I love the contrast of this traditional type of piece along with the very modern lines of the furniture. Perfect size to hold my cup of coffee and to place my iPad or book on while sitting.

    Read More
    jcinmke October 22, 2015
  • DrBob
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Nice finish and fits my space perfectly.

    Read More
    Robert R. September 9, 2015
  • Ceramic Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect for us, it is small, can be used as a table or a stool. We use it with our outdoor furniture by the pool, it matches everything.

    Read More
    Alane V. September 3, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    cindymoo August 20, 2015
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    first one sent was broken.... second one is fine and beautiful with a big flower arrangement on it on my patio!!!!

    Read More
    Carol O. August 20, 2015
  • Unique stool
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, however had a one inch chip on the bottom. I decided to keep it since returns are a hassle on this large type of item. Nice accent piece, creamy off white color..too bad the high winds of Chicago tipped it over and it shattered..

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 April 29, 2015
  • Safavieh Paradise Zoe White Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    complements blue retro patio chairs and adds an extra table/seat if needed. only thing I worry about is the *** dog knocking it over!

    Read More
    wtby50 July 22, 2014
  • Ceramic garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool arrived in a box and surrounded by Styrofoam. It is in perfect condition. The item has a clean and attractive finish. It is bit smaller than other "garden stools" we looked at but are happy with it because the spot we need it for is not large. The size works well for our situation. It appears to be well made, sturdy, and has a high class appearance. It works well for us.

    Read More
    alinmichigan April 1, 2014
  • Cute, different, substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and slightly more compact dimensions (good for a smaller patio or balcony) of this stool. It's a little different shape from the usual "drum" shaped ones, and the pattern is attractive. I have it on a deck, and it is sturdy and, so far, weather resistant. The very slightly sloping top is good because it keeps rain water from puddling on it.

    Read More
    creeksider June 9, 2013
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I found this because it's exactly what I was looking for... a tiny table to hold guest towels in the guest bathroom. It's very sturdy and could be a seat, but that's not what I bought it for.

    Read More
    jerick May 29, 2013
  • Nice, but not white....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white garden stool for my master bathroom. This product is cream or maybe ivory, but certainly not white. Luckily, I was able to find an alternative use for the stool. The price was really nice compared to what I have seen on different sites, for that reason I am pleased.

    Read More
    chitowndoc May 11, 2013
Sponsored Links