Today: $97.99

MSRP: $218.99

Save $121.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Tranquility White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my daughter's tiny room and it looks great in the grey and white contemporary design of her room. I'm going to buy a couple more for our patio. They make wonderful side tables also.

    Read More
    Mel July 5, 2017
  • WHITE ACCENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice accent piece to my living room. I am in need of another white accent piece so it can pop. For now, I am pleased. Nicely packed, with foam around it/all four sides and delivered. Thank you for a flawless piece. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1117017 July 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous with a flat top
    Verified Purchase

    Use as a side table and it is the perfect height. Beautiful trellis design is very chic

    Read More
    myhouse385 November 11, 2016
  • Great little addition to your living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a few books and candle

    Read More
    joehino12 October 25, 2016
  • Nice and solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stool. I am only giving it 4 stars vs 5 because the top was a little wonky. It sloped slightly towards the edges. Perhaps that is how it is supposed to be? I am not certain, but I have to be careful to strategically place my cup of coffee in the center to avoid mishaps!

    Read More
    phoenixalwaysrises September 1, 2016
  • Top is Rounded
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely garden stool -- good quality, nice bright white. However, the top is convex (rounded), not flat. Therefore, it cannot be used as an end table or accent table as shown in the photo. You would never want to risk putting a coffee cup or wine glass on it; they could easily slide off and spill. I wouldn't even put the illustrated flower on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser36787 August 2, 2016
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is amazing! It looks so nice in our guest bedroom. Adds such a nice touch to our newly remodeled room. Highly recommend. Item was packaged carefully and no scratches or dents.

    Read More
    sdbtg May 24, 2016
  • Plant stand, side table, or pure decor
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is beautiful and capable of being used on your patio in so many ways. It would work inside your home just as well. I received it in perfect condition very promptly from the supplier.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 4, 2016
  • Pretty but preferred the cream
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cream and white to see which I preferred. The white was a very stark white which gave it a more modern appearance. Both were lovely, just depends what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 13, 2016
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is the pefect stool!

    Read More
    dianeg16 April 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Classy and elegant!

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. April 2, 2016
  • ceramic garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this decorative piece.

    Read More
    sarah B. March 21, 2016
  • Magnolia
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, looks exactly like the photo online. Arrived on time and in great shape, wonderful packaging. Note: bottom is rough could be used outside or inside on carpet but wouldn't recommend using it ontileorlaminate

    Read More
    petsarewonderful March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an accent stool. It fits perfectly in a corner. Very pretty

    Read More
    amy287 March 6, 2016
  • Nice garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. We've had numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Linda February 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A true white. Paint finish is even. We use as an end table in a small guest bedroom reading nook. It's perfect for our purpose.

    Read More
    keen15 December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and soft white color. I waited for months for it to be back in stock and I'm so glad I did. Looks great in my front room with my grey couches, white shag carpet, turquoise side chairs and pillows with black furniture. Sue F. Ca

    Read More
    Susan F. September 15, 2015
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, elegant design works beautifully as a side table.

    Read More
    horacioy April 28, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the corner of my kitchen and it looks lovely. I have a wood table and need to use hot pads for everything so I keep a bunch of them right on top near the table.

    Read More
    pambaknj February 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little stool! Just and fyi for hose planning to use it is a coffee table....the top is not perfectly flat and you my find you cups/glass lipping to the outside edge! I plan on using a small tay with pads on the outside corners to avoid this.

    Read More
    saromasy September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links