Today: $103.49

MSRP: $218.99

Save $115.50 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Tranquility Cream Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • top of it isn't flat
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful but the top of it isn't flat you can't put a glass or a clock or a vase on top of it

    Read More
    Dana S. March 3, 2017
  • Safavieh garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    fdasilveira January 16, 2017
  • Ezmyler
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It works perfectly next to a chair where there is no room for a regular size wnd table. This give my husband a place to sit his cup while watching TV or reading. The color was as stated - cream, it would be appropriate for almost any color scheme.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. June 21, 2016
  • Love this garden stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, plan to buy 1 more. Perfect side table for newly renovated patio and new sitting area. A little smaller than I anticipated, but love the style! Very pleased with the overall look!

    Read More
    Nicole H. June 14, 2016
  • Lovely stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect!!! It goes very well with my furniture.

    Read More
    Maritza A. June 12, 2016
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Color not cream but beige/gray. Smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Garden Lady June 10, 2016
  • E. Sixbey. Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the next to the chair in my bedroom-- cream white- great cottage look.

    Read More
    EILEEN S. May 20, 2016
  • Perfect side table in our sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this garden stool. Debated between the white and cream. Ordered both to compare and ended up keeping the cream. The white was too stark for my setting. The cream looks off white and is very attractive (not a yellowish cream). There is a hole in the bottom about 5" in diameter.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 13, 2016
  • beautiful outdoor garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase... Nice cream white color.. Sturdy and functional

    Read More
    hannah17 April 5, 2016
  • Boadicea
    Verified Purchase

    We have placed this garden seat in a powder room. It's perfect.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 March 20, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color Looks just right next to my new recliner

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 25, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Creamy white, not stark white. Flat enough in the middle of the top to hold a drink. The edges of the piercing have just the slightest show through to the pottery, giving a natural or hand crafted effect.

    Read More
    Lynne B. September 26, 2015
  • garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it very much. I think I pretty much said it all in the questions above.

    Read More
    jabo47 August 11, 2014
  • Safavieh garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, love love it. I was unable to find cream in any of the stores. Looked on Overstock and was happy to find a nice selection. Delivery was fast and it looks beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    charlielucky2 July 4, 2014
  • Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table/stool. Works perfect in the area I ordered it for.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 October 23, 2013
  • Awful Glaze job
    Verified Purchase

    It is unfortunate bc the piece is great, but it is blotchy and looks as if someone painted the bald spots with a white paint and it looks like white out all over it. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    sfainglas October 7, 2013
  • Beautiful garden stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, white garden stool we are using on our front porch. It works well as an end table or extra seating.

    Read More
    mariak123 October 3, 2013
  • Using the Garden Stool in the garden
    Verified Purchase

    I have one ceramic garden stool that I use indoors, but I decided to try one outside in the garden. I had to wait to put it outside, as the weather didn't warm up consistently until very late this year. I will take it in in the fall, so it doesn't crack. It's got a small irregularity in the finish on the top, but outside I don't care. Looks lovely. A good price and was well packed for shipping.

    Read More
    addiedog May 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isani June 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy B. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links