Sale: $63.99

MSRP: $318.99

Save $255.00 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faded and fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I had this out on the deck last summer and had to replace. It faded and frayed and looks like a rug that has been outside for 10 years.

    Read More
    Cindy J. April 12, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and appears to be very durable. Had no problems with getting the rug to lay down flat

    Read More
    OstkUser385258 September 12, 2016
  • Out door Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this rug !

    Read More
    cathy c. August 28, 2016
  • Kris in Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within the estimated delivery day and double thick plastic wrapped in roll. Excellent quality and color though not as bright as pics. Which I am ecstatic about because it goes perfect with the warm cherry wood and coral of my bed room. Will purchase Safavieh rugs again.

    Read More
    Kristin N. July 21, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a wonderful deal! Just wanted to change the look of my room without it costing a fortune. The color is lighter (maybe more faded looking) than the picture. But I was worried it would be too bright so was happy with the actual color.

    Read More
    huffman2 August 20, 2014
  • suits the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for indoor use where I needed a very flat rug. It is not soft, but suits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    carlamaye February 28, 2012
  • Great rug, different color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug really holds up well. I bought it to protect my floors from my 2 large dogs that run in and out, the cat, and from my 3 year old. Even when things have been tracked in and ground in, the rug has cleaned up nicely - no stains. It also is very sturdy - my animals will not let me cut their nails, but no snags or tears. Would have been a five if color was same as pictured.

    Read More
    tcl210 October 16, 2011
  • very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug the colors...not as bright as the picture, I still have it rolled up, like ups delivered it. But yes I did open it, according to the return policy, I may only get a partial refund :( so at this point, I may have to keep it to avoid the hassle

    Read More
    danyelle29 April 29, 2011
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and its a great size and the color is beautiful. Looks great on the deck. Loved it so much, went back for two more in different sizes.

    Read More
    pygmy4 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy W. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine L. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mgbklynny May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links