Today: $394.99

MSRP: $1,250.99

Save $856.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Leopard Light Brown Viscose Rug (8' x 11' 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr Hobson
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery-accurate color and description. Soft underfoot. Added a quality pad and am using in bedroom. Perfect!

    Read More
    mrhobson4 March 14, 2016
  • very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, great rug for the price. Goes well with my "aviator" style couches and navy blue chairs. Husband doesn't like it, but what the hell does he know about style. He wears a ripped up baseball cap every day.

    Read More
    Morgan P. January 26, 2016
  • Leopard print rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug!! The color is great because it's not the typical gold/black you see all the time! Neutral tones that go with just about anything! I wish it was just a little more plush but for the price you just can't beat it! ❤️❤️

    Read More
    Marla S. October 9, 2015
  • Mrs. B

    Perfect fit for my dining room. Saw this at Ballards for over $1000.00. -Got it from Overstock for 287 including shipping. Same rug! I love a bargain! The quality, color and fabric was just what I expected.

    Read More
    MissOt July 25, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is attractive and as described. The binding is coming off the edges in spite of little traffic.

    Read More
    Laura B. June 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very visually appealing rug. It is very soft and well made.

    Read More
    Jackie M. April 19, 2015
  • Love this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually even more beautiful than in the picture. It looks so good on my dark hardwood floors with my brown leather furniture. So pretty.

    Read More
    klord January 1, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is amazing. So soft and very good quality. A few days after I got it. My 100 lb dog took two Chocolate milk containers and opened them with his teeth and spilled milk all over rug. I cleaned it up with water and towels and you can't even tell that there ever was a spill on the rug. Very Impressed

    Read More
    jaymer28 June 8, 2013
Sponsored Links