Today $499.99

MSRP: $1,250.00

Save $750.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Leopard Cream Viscose Rug (8' x 11' 2 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks rich! I love it! It hides dirt pretty well too despite its light color. A rug backing is necessary to keep it in place.

    Read More
    jessica m. December 13, 2017
  • Same rug as Ballards design for half the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered from Ballards and overstock. Both rugs come from same company but for half the price!

    Read More
    Sandy B. September 6, 2017
  • Thin rug but worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thin but I wasn't looking for a thick plush rug. I was looking for a statement piece. I love this rug. It is very nice looking. Looks like it would cost more. I have had lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    cpruss July 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks fabulous in my living room. Did need to buy the thick pad to give it the cushion feel.

    Read More
    tcmgt July 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    Cortney S. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. It is thin but very well made.

    Read More
    Andrea E. June 10, 2016
  • AMAZING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my most favorite thing I've bought on Overstock. It was the best price when compared to other websites. It adds so much to our dining room. It's a muted cream color, but you still get the effect of the leopard!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 21, 2016
  • love it for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks fabulous in our master suite with our mint color walls.

    Read More
    Jannell D. March 25, 2016
  • Don't even think twice...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug for the price! Has a beautiful ombré sheen and soft and silky under the foot. AND RUG DOES NOT SHED. BD has the exact same rug for double the price + shipping! Overstock provided great service as well.

    Read More
    Deb F. February 2, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuuming tore edge apart. Can't keep it stationary on carpet.

    Read More
    Leah P. January 26, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    rug looks just like my friends much more expensive version from ballard designs. arrived quickly and looks fabulous in my space!

    Read More
    kesa d. January 21, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing under my table-really pulled my kitchen together.

    Read More
    Terry D. January 16, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's very similar to the one at Ballards. Very thin but perfect for under our bed.

    Read More
    Kelley S. January 14, 2016
  • Looks just like BD rug I've been eyeing forever!
    Verified Purchase

    The right neutral leopard will go with everything!!! Well this rug is true to that! It is thin but I like it that way and I don't have a rug pad under it...might get one later. Very happy with my purchase and fast delivery! Def recommend! Thanks Summer from WV

    Read More
    OstkUser77921 January 14, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Identical to the BD's rug. Both are made by Safaveigh. Save the $400 and buy directly from overstock.

    Read More
    jmecc1 December 29, 2015
  • What a Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    You know, I have always said that the right leopard is a neutral. Well, this rug is exactly that. I placed this in my dining room beneath a rustic farm trestle table and tufted beige dining chairs. It added instant interest and glamour. I cannot recommend this rug highly enough. Super easy to clean, feels fantastic under-foot (so silky), and the quality is that of a $1000 rug, easily. You will want a rug pad, as other suggested, but, once that is in place it never moves and feels unbelievably luxurious. Thinking about getting it? Do it. I went back and forth for well over a year. I am sorry I waited but so so happy I pulled the trigger at this great price.

    Read More
    memsimm1010 December 27, 2015
  • Leopard rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice for the price. It's thin so I used a thick pad under it and that worked well for me. The colors are warm and the way the design is woven it gives an illusion of high quality rug with a dark and light side.

    Read More
    OstkUser71851 December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person than pictured... looks great in our master bedroom

    Read More
    Meagan Lee December 9, 2015
  • Designer Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, been admiring it on a design house website for months for our living room. Got it at 80% off their price and love the unique and rich look. Its not a plush rug but with a good rug pad its comfy.

    Read More
    Jamie November 16, 2015
  • Lovetherug
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I ordered the rug. The pictures do not do it justice. Loved I so much I ended up using it in the great room. Looks fantastic. Based on other reviews I ordered a thick rug pad to go under it. Thinking of ordering the smaller one to put under my dining table since we have an open floor plan. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    thrilledhomeowner November 11, 2015