Today: $103.49

MSRP: $356.99

Save $253.50 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Harmony White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent in my beachy living room. I pull it over as a small table for my drink and tv remotes. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Dee July 17, 2017
  • Very pretty, but top is not flat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this garden stool over others because it was described as having a flat top. This was important to me. The top is not flat, it is raised in the middle.

    Read More
    decl March 16, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, I put it in the bathroom for an accent piece.

    Read More
    Connie S. December 10, 2016
  • Cathy from Mpls
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stool. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Cathy C. November 5, 2016
  • Pati
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and it will work well in the spot I placed it. Wanted it as a little side table for the chair in a guest room. It has a flat top...some of these don't,...you can place a glass on it and not worry. My only criticism is it does have a carved area on the middle of the top surface. Wish it was just smooth.

    Read More
    Pati P. October 28, 2016
  • Sweet, small ceramic stool
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's crazy to complain about this being too small (since measurements were included in the description), but I'm a little crazy. I love the look of these stools - but yeah, it's a little short. Wish it were about 2 inches taller. Than... 5 stars!

    Read More
    Caroline P. September 14, 2016
  • Pgd
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and quality accessory

    Read More
    Pgd July 7, 2016
  • Love this garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is adorable. I use it in my bedroom as a chair side table and it looks great. Very cute and very good price.

    Read More
    pgr1 May 21, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great garden stool-it is really versatile and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Christine T. March 21, 2016
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    right size for both indoors and out. place it on my patio in the summer and in the spare bedroom in the winter and it looks good in both.

    Read More
    pb1955 September 3, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well, even outside. I was afraid the white would get dirty outside, but it doesn't. And it works as a stool for sitting, too.

    Read More
    Marion M. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect option for side table to chair. Flat top to hold glass or cup. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    Carol H. August 20, 2015
  • White garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool works so well on our patio. The surface is flat so my husbands coffee cup sits firmly next to his chair. It serves as the perfect side table complimenting our washed wicker furniture..

    Read More
    OstkUser35575 June 17, 2015
  • Attractive and durable stool
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these stools to use as side tables and are very pleased. Unlike some ceramic garden stools their tops are perfectly flat and so they provide a safe place to put drinks. They are also very attractive. When they arrived, our kids waited until we'd looked the other way then tried roll them like barrels while riding on them; to our surprise, the stools did not break despite this mistreatment (the kids, however, suffered pinched fingers and a lecture on natural consequences).

    Read More
    hyllas May 12, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so beautiful and chic in my hallway! Have already received compliments!

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Perfect size and color, great quality.

    Read More
    dlamondstuds October 29, 2014
  • Looks just like the photo online
    Verified Purchase

    it's cute and looks just like it does online. it was packaged well and it's a great item to use as a side table.

    Read More
    mozaic821 June 9, 2014
  • Safavieh Paradise Harmony White Ceramic Garden Sto
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new garden stool....I am using it in our living room with a small round glass top which I purchased at Pier-1 Imports....together they look fabulous and make the perfect table between our chairs! Thank you Overstock.com for your continued great products and service! Peace!

    Read More
    leesandra August 13, 2013
  • Versatile stool or side table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely as packaged very well. Height, color and finish are exactly as described. Using on screened porch as side table and extra seating. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    loveadeal4me August 12, 2013
Sponsored Links