Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.18

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $136.81 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Harmony Light Blue Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ceramic Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stool is on our front porch at the beach house. The color to me is more of a light turquoise which is the color I see in the picture. We use this stool as an ottoman or extra seat when needed. would buy again. great price for a ceramic stool

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Garden Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They are even better in person!! I love them!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1082534 May 10, 2017
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected - color looks great!

    Read More
    Amy L. April 18, 2017
  • Attractovive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Using this on a backyard deck, it is holding up really well in the outdoor elements.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 9, 2017
  • Alexa
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty garden stool but the color is MUCH darker than it appears online. A very dark teal, not a light blue or light teal.

    Read More
    Alexa W. September 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the color goes a bit toward aqua and I needed more blue. It's a quality piece and I'm still going to keep it, just put it in a different area.

    Read More
    1curly August 21, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our patio as a side table, and it's perfect. Albeit slightly smaller than I expected, it is the perfect aqua color, extremely sturdy/well made, and looks great. Would definitely recommend - and I may be back for more. :)

    Read More
    Kathryn N. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect as accent for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Robins egg blue. Great in the corner for accent.

    Read More
    Melanie W. April 5, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and colorful. Works as a table or stool :)

    Read More
    bltew December 15, 2015
  • Dolores A.R.
    Verified Purchase

    received this garden stool which I thught was blue or aqua. but it turned out to be GREEN! Didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning it! needess to say I was disappointed and sorry to have to write such a poor review.

    Read More
    Dolores A. R. October 16, 2015
  • Nice Product, but not right color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a seafoam green and I wanted light teal, so I'm returning it! Otherwise, it is a nice product.

    Read More
    aparth September 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous Color
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this. Much more solid than I expected. Very, very nice.

    Read More
    atlantamb August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful piece, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very pretty, easily as nice as others two and three times more expensive. The only concern is the color. As other reviewers have said, it's definitely not light blue. It's more an aqua. The color doesn't work for the setting I had intended, but the stool is so pretty I decided to keep it and use it somewhere else.

    Read More
    wgtactor June 25, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools and the price at Overstock was lower than anywhere else! They will come in handy at our yard party.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. June 24, 2015
  • Nice Garden Stool... But Green, Not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stool and very cute. And a great price. However, the manufacturer's tag description of light blue is completely off. I wanted an aqua/light turquoise stool and since the earlier reviews indicated that it was really this color I went ahead and ordered it. I would describe the color as more spearmint or seafoam green. Back it went at a $**return label cost to me. So... buyer beware.

    Read More
    Kristina C. June 10, 2015
  • Good quality, but inaccurate color
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely NOT light blue, but instead a teal or aqua color. I did not see this in the reviews, but now having read them and seeing that they go back at least a couple years I believe overstock should have corrected the description.

    Read More
    GZim June 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just what I expected

    Read More
    Kim N. May 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this stool. Color is not light blue, but aqua, which I knew from reading other reviews.

    Read More
    lindaraeob November 13, 2014
  • Light blue garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a darker turquoise color but very good quality.

    Read More
    meredithdc February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links