Today: $98.99

MSRP: $216.99

Save $118.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Gardens White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Garden white Ceramic stool
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this at other places for much more money It is exquisite

    Read More
    Kathleen D. February 16, 2017
  • Nice little garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little surprised at the light weight of this stool, as we had purchased a different one from the same manufacturer in green and that one was MUCH heavier. This one is a side chair for a guest bedroom- and it is fine. Certainly easy to move around! Very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Victoria H J. January 3, 2017
  • Lambert
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it I use it as a side table on the porch!

    Read More
    Charlotte L. July 22, 2016
  • Nice but difficult to use as a table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is very pretty. The only problem is that top is not flat so it's difficult to use as a table. Items slide right off.

    Read More
    reviewer43 August 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    All the garden shops in my area had leftovers - colors no one wanted. Overstock had the perfect selection.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. June 21, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this stool. It arrived in perfect condition having been packed very securely. The color is a true white which was important to me and the detail of the cutouts is excellent. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    emmy1ca January 2, 2015
  • As perfect as the Dolomite umbrella stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to put this in my serene garden (after the last of the snow). It came quickly and in great condition. When gardening, I'll have a nice Zen place to rest!

    Read More
    lnlfox April 8, 2014
  • Clean white and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is in our living room and we are very pleased with the look and quality of it. We had seen a white garden stool in a design look book living room photo and I searched many stores for the right garden stool until I found it on Overstock.com. This one is very nice quality and arrived about 36 hours after I placed the order!

    Read More
    belle2012 November 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan O. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links