Today: $114.48

MSRP: $370.99

Save $256.51 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Gardens Embossed Lime Green Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    The design and color were very pretty but I wanted to use it as a side table and the surface wasn't flat, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. July 11, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described and the color matches the pictures

    Read More
    Angela M. July 10, 2017
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, quality stool in a soft green color. Looks wonderful in our sunroom!

    Read More
    tapdancer June 18, 2017
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The Garden Stool is perfect - thank you

    Read More
    Martha A. April 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and heavy quality

    Read More
    Sheena D. December 14, 2016
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and well made stool

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 1, 2016
  • Love this garden stool !
    Verified Purchase

    the color is somewhat darker than i expected but it is lovely shade of a light green darker than a celadon green . Very pretty & solid ceramic that may be used indoors or outdoors

    Read More
    OstkUser439738 September 12, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    True color looked nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    Sally B. April 6, 2016
  • This is BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ceramic stool for a long time. I wanted a muted design, no cheap looking item, in a color that goes with many things as I like to move furniture around. This color of soft, muted light green is beautiful. It looks classy and I like the height and width of the item, you can sit things on top, but it does have a very, very slight curve on top, very subtle. But you can still sit a coffee cup on top.

    Read More
    buckifan January 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this garden stool! It's large and sturdy, and the prettiest color with variation. We'd buy it again!

    Read More
    Sara S. November 19, 2015
  • Not as the picture appears
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks like it's got a mix of green and blue, but the actual stool is a solid teal.

    Read More
    Allison S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accept piece. Bought this for my deck in the summertime. Will use it in my green bedroom dying the winter to hold my humidifier. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition! Love the color!

    Read More
    25connie June 19, 2015
  • Deck design
    Verified Purchase

    juts as pictured...looks great

    Read More
    douglas a. June 5, 2015
  • Love Lime!
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle color and looks amazing on my patio!

    Read More
    Tessa V. May 19, 2015
  • This is fine
    Verified Purchase

    More like Celadon green than lime green. Works just fine, though.

    Read More
    crgmd57 May 8, 2015
  • Color not lime green
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the stool but it is not lime green; more of a turquoise. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    newhouse2314 September 23, 2013
  • Embossed green ceramic stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool, would work well in a bathroom or bedrooom. I would have preferred more of an aqua or varigated color for interest. Also more indentations wold add to the appeal.

    Read More
    joann88 March 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herman S. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links