Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $102.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Gardens Cream Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this stool to go with two others from this same company because I loved the first one so much. They're great to add interest throughout the house. The color is quite calm, but the designs give a lot of textural interest. They're a good size for pulling out as an additional end table for extra guests. I've had loads of compliments on them.

    Read More
    anneintexas June 9, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Item is smaller than it appeared in the online photo and it is a darker color with more yellow tones. I am not that happy but it would cost a fortune to return it.

    Read More
    marta65 March 22, 2017
  • Very nice garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Finished beautiful . Heavier than most.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 10, 2017
  • Wonderful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these! First I bought one for my friend for her birthday. She loved it Then I bought two for my daughter in law and son. They all couldn't decide where to put them ---there were so many options for such a cute stool. Inside or on the patio---either place works Very pleased with the packaging and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Martha J. June 28, 2016
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these garden stools but at the other home decor stores they were more than I wanted, this is exactly what I was looking for and within budget!

    Read More
    afpa6046 May 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually more white than cream but works perfectly for me. It was packed well for shipping and arrived in just a few days.

    Read More
    cathy s. May 14, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. Looks perfect with a natural fiber rug, as pictured.

    Read More
    Carly H. July 4, 2015
  • Berky
    Verified Purchase

    Garden Stool is beautiful! Would order again. Lovely

    Read More
    Berky March 7, 2015
  • Cool stark white! Super thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not cream. It's stark white. And the material is super thin and lightweight, not at all like garden stools ordered in the past. Would break very easily! Pass.

    Read More
    marymarysue January 16, 2015
  • I love garden stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two matching cream colored stools for the living room, and these are great. A little lighter weight than those I previously ordered, but very well priced! Garden stools make great accent pieces and extra seating, so I'd recommend these for any room. Lovely!

    Read More
    faitbien November 29, 2014
  • damaged area

    I also noticed, on top of the stool, a rough patch that when tilted in the light shows that a small section on top was painted over and not reglazed so it is obvious and when you touch it, it feels rough. There were also a few indentations in the piece, not sure if these are damage or naturally occurring little 'bubbles' in the ceramic. These are not a deal breaker for me bc unless you get right up on it, you can't see them but still, if this is truly hand made, why do such a crappy spackle job - if an area is damaged, repaint AND reglaze it. I thought Safavieh was a cut above in terms of their products, guess not.

    Read More
    lilcamper77 October 9, 2013
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this product. When I first took it from the box, I was impressed with the design. Then I noticed the damage. In many areas it looked like the piece had been damaged and painted over. This may have been OK but they did not bother to reglaze the piece so the damaged areas were very obvious. There were at least 15-20 small areas of painted areas that had a different finish then the rest of the item. I really loved the design of the piece so I decided to return the damaged piece and have it replaced with another one, hoping I would be luckier the next time. Unfortunately the second piece was worse then the first. I really like the design and wish I could get a high-quality product, but I decided not to take another chance and just get a refund.

    Read More
    kinderb August 25, 2013
  • Paradise Gardens Cream Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very charming addition, perfectly sized for our small back deck off the master bedroom. A surprise bonus detail is that each delicate looking lattice-like opening on this garden stool is edged with a subtle golden glazing that adds depth and enhances the overall effect. I love it!

    Read More
    lafoxa May 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joyce5 June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lara T. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links