Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.49

MSRP: $242.99

Save $119.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Elephant White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and looks so good in the corner of the living room. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Magdalena F. August 10, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute piece. Planned to use it as a side table but it is white white. Too bright for my living room. The picture doesn't look stark white, which it is.

    Read More
    andyae November 2, 2016
  • Elephant Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We love this guy. A great addition to the decor of our home. Order shipped promptly and the elephant was expertly packaged and arrived in first class condition. Buy one-you will love it.

    Read More
    Robert K. June 14, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great next to a chair or used as a plant stand. Adds whimsical to a room, it is just as it looks - take out your tape measure and check the height as it sits low.

    Read More
    saratogashopper May 25, 2016
  • Cutest garden stool ever!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in perfect condition and looks so adorable!!! I love it.

    Read More
    Linda Z. May 4, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister's playroom. She loves it!

    Read More
    sarebear202 October 8, 2015
  • Adorable and better priced at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    A client of mine found this little stool on the website of a hip home store. I needed it fast, so hunted around on the web and found it at Overstock, at a much lower price. It arrived perfectly packaged and undamaged. It's just the right size to sit beside a chair for a little drinks side table.

    Read More
    Andrea F. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stool. Gorgeous detailing, even paint (although the detailing on its sides has a subtle aged/rubbed look that highlights and enhances the design) and durable construction. I've had it a little over a year/year and a half and use it to hold several throw blankets in the living room. I dust it regularly and wipe it clean with a damp cloth and it looks as lovely now as when I first received it.

    Read More
    zoeynicole7 July 31, 2015
  • MBH
    Verified Purchase

    He looks just like the picture. Great accent piece. Only issue was the first one was defective, Overstocks was great about the return and replacement. The second elephant is perfect!!

    Read More
    ree021 April 21, 2015
  • Safavieh Elephan garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have coveted this garden stool ever since I saw it at S&L a couple years ago. This is a great price. I will say that the front of the garden stool slops down a big so I put 2 extra pads under the front elephant feet to level it. Other than that, it is perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    acohara1 April 21, 2014
  • Don't Stop, ORDER THIS GUY!

    This elephant is the sweetest addition to any room. Great quality, great detailing. Whether you are decorating in neutrals or brights, this guy can go either way. Put him in the corner of your dining room with a plant on him or in the bathroom holding extra towels. He can go outside with the plants during the summer and come back inside during the winter and freshen up the space. You could put him near a child's art table for a grownup to comfortably sit at the child's level or in the corner of a smaller room with a lamp on him. I may need two.

    Read More
    margo164 January 14, 2014
  • Detail exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    The detail pops on this creamy white stool - sturdy enough to use as party seating; easy to move for use as side table for in/outside gathering, and whimsical addition to garden/patio. I searched awhile for this particular elephant; she seems to sell out quickly. So glad I found it!

    Read More
    pdgold September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara H. July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine M. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy C. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara O. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andres R. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links