Today $105.49

MSRP: $234.99

Save $129.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Dragon Jade Green Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dragon green harder stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty nice size fits perfectly in a corner

    Read More
    Wendy T. June 3, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this stool! The color is gorgeous and it's a great size. The top is also flat enough to rest a drink on. Less rounded than some other stools. Based on other reviews about the top, I was expecting it to be much less flat but it's great. No problems.

    Read More
    Erin B. May 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stool as a side table with 2 of my retro metal patio chairs.

    Read More
    Gail M. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much nicer that I had anticipated, and the color is perfect next to a wing chair in out library. It would look great in a garden room as well. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Victoria H J. January 3, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker in person but still beautiful

    Read More
    CMC February 27, 2016
  • beautiful shower addition
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stool for the shower. This works perfectly. It lends a spa-like feeling and is a practical as it is beautiful. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Michele S. June 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my front porch and it looks GORGEOUS! Nice color and high quality sheen. Beautiful design

    Read More
    bostonandvirginia February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is lovely. The dragon detail and the green color are downright luxurious. Great on my patio. The one problem is the top is not flat. It has a slight curve to it, so you can't really put a plant on it without worrying that it would slide off.

    Read More
    laurie c. February 4, 2015
  • Safavieh Green Dragon Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully styled piece. There are many garden stools on the market. This one offers a unique motif that sets it apart from those ordinary garden stools.

    Read More
    McCallBallard November 20, 2014
  • Perfect in every way. Thank you.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. Delivery was speedy. And the garden stool was lovelier than I had imagined. I always enjoy doing business with you.

    Read More
    bbluvsu2 June 6, 2014
  • Great stool and good price!

    Hurricane Sandy took out a number of trees in our garden. One tree had to be cut down leaving a flat stump upon which this lovely stool sits proudly. Color is terrific- as previous reviews stated, the yellow "streaks" in the photo are not as vivid as pictured and make a subtle contrast to the green. There are fewer openings in this stool compared to others which was a concern given it's outside exposed to rain etc. So far so good. Not too heavy either so can be moved easily. Terrific purchase.

    Read More
    maxwellboo June 4, 2014
  • Great piece of decor
    Verified Purchase

    Kept looking at this for over a month and a half before the price was too good resist. No regrets, looks fantastic, just as pictured, and love it!

    Read More
    111jdh111 May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these about a year ago, have left them both outside the entire time I've had them, and they've survived a Denver summer and winter beautifully! The color and design are beautiful, and the quality is excellent. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    bcallister April 12, 2014
  • way better than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    the color is much more consistent than how it looks in the photo - green all over (not yellowish drool parts taking away from the design). This is fairly heavy but the mouth holes are prefect for moving it around. I keep it indoors it looks so good. The item seems well made it was the only household/furniture item (of about 4) I ordered in a 2 week period from overstock that actually made it without being cracked or damaged. I like it so much, I'm getting another matching stool.

    Read More
    luck3 November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is very rich in person. The color and glaze are gorgeous. I am using this as a decoration in my pool area.

    Read More
    sunshinecruiser October 10, 2013
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This item exceeded my expectations. I purchased it to use in a room with special interestws. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    mikdoodle May 14, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovelier in person, you should totally get it yo.

    Read More
    luvmesome May 2, 2013
  • Oriental garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after buying another one with different design and. Olor

    Read More
    jewelbird8 April 18, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually bigger than I expected, the color is not vibrant like the picture, would have preferred that, but still beautiful. I have seen a couple similar to this but they were hundreds of dollars more. This one is well worth it in my opinion for a garden stool so unique.

    Read More
    livestodecorate April 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting design, great for transitional or modern, good weight and size. I tried this in several rooms and it worked well. Love Safavieh! I spent hours picking out several of these stools and this one is a stand-out.

    Read More
    joann88 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links