Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Double Coin White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this stool to go with two more by the same company in the same color, different pattern. This is actually my least favorite of the three, it's shorter and because of the large gaps, you can see the unfinished interior of the stool. It's still quite nice though. They're a good size for pulling out as an additional end table for extra guests. I've had loads of compliments on them and they look nice grouped or scattered throughout the house.

    Read More
    anneintexas June 9, 2017
  • Nice, but short
    Verified Purchase

    Nice garden stool. Dimensions listed are correct. It is just much shorter than other garden stools that I have purchased in the past

    Read More
    absorugh February 27, 2017
  • love love love my new Garden seat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the garden seat over the phone; it arrived safely and I am enjoying it right now as a space for a favorite plant!

    Read More
    rd g. August 19, 2016
  • Great price and style
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this stool in numerous magazines & was thrilled to find it for a low price here as there's others that sell for MUCH higher prices. Looks great and you'd never know it was "cheap".

    Read More
    corinne24fps August 11, 2016
  • gwest66
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but much smaller than i expected but serves my purpose.

    Read More
    gwest66 April 12, 2016
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Though the circumference on top is small, these are well made and quite stylish. The top surface is not completely flat so I'm going to have to find a secure tray to place on top on which to place a lamp. I intend to use inside as side tables.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 28, 2016
  • great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little smaller than I expected, but I probably just didn't read the description carefully. It has the look of a much more expensive piece. Works great as a side table.

    Read More
    Sara S. November 19, 2015
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but very beautiful. Looks fantastic in my office.

    Read More
    Esther U November 10, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is shorter than others. I should looked at height a little closer. Works with some furniture but not as intended.

    Read More
    Becky W. May 14, 2015
  • Good Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, I use it as a stool when extra seating is needed or as an end table in my family room in a tight space.

    Read More
    OstkUser25001 April 28, 2015
  • This garden stool is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this garden stool to use on my front porch as a small table. When the weather turned cooler I brought in my living room as a table and decoration.

    Read More
    Beckie November 12, 2014
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for garden stool. Arrived fast and in great shape

    Read More
    Dstern October 19, 2014
  • Wish we could post a pic for this...
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be more dissapointed with the quality of the paint on this product, it is mily and opaque. The terra cotta that it is made of is visible through the paint and snce it was not painted on both side, you can see the terra cotta in all of the scroll edges and through from the back side. Save yourself the headache and order one that is more expensive, this one is cheap for a reason!

    Read More
    rawiesner May 10, 2013
  • Color is blotchy.
    Verified Purchase

    The glaze was not as good as I would of liked. Because its in my basement it will work.

    Read More
    katharine2013 April 3, 2013
  • Just like in the magazines
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this garden stool next to my bedside for small items. It's just like the ones you see in upscale magazines except less money.

    Read More
    alamilk123 March 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    To my eye, this garden stool has a nautical feel. I placed it next to a slipper chair in our master bedroom and it brought the whole corner to life. Our stool came with minor pitting on the top. I thought it added character, and did not make it look so brand new. It is a very pleasing cream white. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It's amazing that such a small piece can make such a big difference to a room.

    Read More
    coastalgirl152 September 25, 2012
  • defective item again
    Verified Purchase

    I used to shop at Overstock often. I purchased many watches until I found that they didn't function properly after a relatively short period of time. They were not listed as refurbished or defective, but seemed to be. This stool is a very similar situation. It is made by a reputable company, and was not listed as defective, but clearly is in a very conspicutive place (the top surface). I know it would not pass any quality inspection. Unfortunately I wasn't home when it was delivered and the window for returning it had passed when I opened. I will no longer be shopping with Overstock because they sell sub-optimal products.

    Read More
    unhappytd September 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kim b. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francaisse G. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links