Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Double Coin Red Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the color I wanted and it looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Mary Ann U. June 14, 2017
  • Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool in a multitude of colors looks great on patio.

    Read More
    queenofbargains May 30, 2017
  • Great as side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and design. Using on deck as side tables and love them. Best price.

    Read More
    Marsha M R. May 18, 2017
  • beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable for seating and has done quite well outside for the last 2 years!

    Read More
    ufgatormom1 April 19, 2017
  • Unlimited Possibilities
    Verified Purchase

    Stool has a rich color that goes with most decor Good investment decora piece.

    Read More
    Marian P. April 1, 2017
  • Red stool
    Verified Purchase

    Different red than I expected but still nice

    Read More
    OstkUser872918 January 25, 2017
  • Red garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks as good as the day I received it. Has been outside in all N. CA seasons.

    Read More
    Maureen B. January 10, 2017
  • Love this stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool, the color is just as shown and it is perfect for a side table in my living room!

    Read More
    Paula L. November 2, 2016
  • Just as picture and described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Really pretty deep red color with an antiqued look. I have them outside, but would look great inside as well.

    Read More
    segrbg October 25, 2016
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful I'm using it for a table between to zero gravity chairs fast shipping

    Read More
    2934 May 17, 2016
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks better in person

    Read More
    Jennifer L. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rich color!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to photo. Heavy enough not to blow over in a wind storm. Very nice!

    Read More
    Shannon T. April 5, 2016
  • Well Packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly the oxblood distressed color I was looking for

    Read More
    Elaine N. March 31, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed, not chips or broken pieces. It takes some work to get the bits of styrofoam off. Looks just like the picture, and was the color of red I was hoping for.

    Read More
    petok March 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    frog21 February 12, 2016
  • Patio Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Been using garden stools for years. So versatile. Use as extra seating or side table. These two look beautiful on my patio. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 26, 2015
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    deep red garden stool with blue undertones. beautiful detail. great price.

    Read More
    hcp21 November 14, 2015
  • use it in doors
    Verified Purchase

    Using it indoors in my study as an extra seat at the desk. Arrived in perfect condition

    Read More
    nancy m. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Our den is set up with four chairs/recliners situated around a large wooden/metal coffee table. This stool is perfect for pulling over by the chairs and placing drinks on it, or a book. It's light enough to move it around as well. We could easily use it on our screened porch as well.

    Read More
    Amy C. October 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I found many of these for a much lesser price but I love the color and the look. I use it for a display for my fish so it works perfectly without taking up hardly any space in my living room:)

    Read More
    Alyssa B. October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links