Today: $100.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Double Coin Cream Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Just buy them

    Read More
    dream1006 July 12, 2017
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh Paradise Double Coin Cream Ceramic Garden Stool is just as pretty in person as in the picture. Safavieh makes a great product.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 16, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was a little smaller than expected but bought 2 of them and they look great! Great quality too!

    Read More
    Nikki L. May 10, 2017
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Julie J. April 26, 2017
  • As advertised, but I think its a "second."
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from overstock, but perhaps this is the deal with overstock: this item has imperfections in the finish that would be unacceptable and have kept me from buying it had I seen it in a store. There are 3 dark spots in the small smooth round top. However, two were hidden under a sticker telling you not to climb in it so I decided I could live with one to avoid wasting more time. When I saw the other two after removing the sticker I was quite disappointed. Live and learn, but I don't think I'll be ordering from overstock again. However, it is as advertised in that it is lovely and a soft cream color without being too creamy.

    Read More
    Melinda M. March 20, 2017
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice end table for the patio.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 20, 2017
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Garden stools are great accent tables for any room. This is a nice creamy, white. Not too stark and not to beige. Love it!

    Read More
    Julie H. February 23, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around for these garden stools. This one was half the price, same quality, exactly as expected

    Read More
    Valued C. June 4, 2016
  • Love this unique stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is beautiful and can serve as a side table or stool indoors or outdoors. The ivory blends in with any decor. Adds a modern but sophisticated look to a room.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. July 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the item arrived broken, but it was absolutely beautiful! The damage was not Overstock's fault...clearly the damage had been done in shipping. Overstock addressed my concerns immediately. Top notch customer service as always!

    Read More
    ert580 April 23, 2015
  • Wrong color sent
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to review the item shown, because I never received it. I ordered the seat in white, but I received a turquoise one instead. I was happy that Overstock worked with me to send it back. Apparently, the wrong color was sent because the white one was out of stock--- at OVERstock! I would have preferred that they just let me know and cancelled the order. Instead, I had to deal with the inconvenience of a return.

    Read More
    magnolia15 June 4, 2014
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a stool like this for awhile. I put it in my bedroom and I love it looks great. Great piece for any room.

    Read More
    crash57 June 13, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this was a good purchase for the price. I have seen this on other sites for much more money

    Read More
    maxieruss May 14, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made piece. I am using it as a side table next to a rattan chair.

    Read More
    cruzinlady April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristin s. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dororhy M. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean N. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie L. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser276328 December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ria P. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links