Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Double Coin Blue Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garden Stool Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these items and they go perfectly in our Florida home. I also plan to use them outside when we entertain as side tables. The stools do not match perfectly but are of the same basic design and color.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 12, 2017
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I have received many compliments on it. I use it as a plant stand on my covered porch.

    Read More
    Nancy K. August 11, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on the balcony and looks beautiful and it's useful as an end table. The color is just as it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094428 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. We placed it on the front porch and it is sturdy and does not blow over with the wind. Nice quality

    Read More
    1stfresfreshman June 27, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is exactly as expected. High quality and so versatile....I've moved it all over the house as needed...if I need an extra side table for company or a seat on the patio...right now it has a big vase full of flowers in my living room. Great price too, I've seen them on other sites and in stores for twice as much.

    Read More
    Wende W. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece- color very pretty-finish good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect condition, very securely packed. Great value-been wanting one of these for a while. It's a nice versatile piece. Very good customer service.

    Read More
    grannybarb61 April 13, 2017
  • Safavieh Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Nice smooth finish. Well packaged in shipping. Very pleased

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 5, 2017
  • These are great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for extra seating in my living room and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Claire C. April 1, 2017
  • just like the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table with texture

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful. Looks great in my shower!

    Read More
    nolablonde March 4, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Table, chair, deciration...perfect

    Read More
    shotzee February 18, 2017
  • Perfect for outside
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this based on the color. It is perfect outside on my patio with a plant on it

    Read More
    John H. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful & Well Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & Well Crafted - Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 13, 2017
  • Blue garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks great. It has weathered all seasons (CA) very well.Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Maureen B. January 10, 2017
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my office. Looks like picture

    Read More
    Lillian J. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Gorgeous color. Very pretty.

    Read More
    SharoninNC December 24, 2016
  • 1Picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this garden stool for my studio. The color is perfect and the weight is good. Would recommend this for a pop of color and for functionality.

    Read More
    Chris R. December 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Makes my patio have some color.

    Read More
    Tavahn J. November 10, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a table in my living room. It is the perfect size, heavy enough to be stable, and the color is perfect for my space. It is a beautiful sea blue-green shade. Just love it!

    Read More
    planechat October 26, 2016
  • It's All About the Glaze
    Verified Purchase

    The mottled glaze on this garden stool looks like a million. Very artistic and like glazes real potters use. It is variated enough in hue to blend with many shades of blues & greens. There are some light brown shadings that make it look very 3D. Overall, it is a light greenish aqua. I'm thinking of buying 2 more and putting a glass top on to make a coffee table.

    Read More
    OstkUser358165 July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links