Today: $104.99

MSRP: $232.99

Save $128.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Courtyard White Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quite my style
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny glaze, clean and new looking and quite rounded. Not the look I'm going for. Could be just right for someone else.

    Read More
    andrewjv November 30, 2016
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a ceramic garden stool for my sunroom. The quality is excellent! It coordinates wonderfully with my wicker furniture. One note, the top is a little curved, but will still hold a beverage or books and magazines. I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    smartestshopper November 30, 2016
  • cindytk
    Verified Purchase

    I return only because we changed our decor plans, but this is a very nice piece

    Read More
    cindytk August 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the openwork and the white is so pretty. Easy to move around, which you likely will want to do since it's so versatile! My grandkids like to use it for a drum!

    Read More
    gmw2138 July 18, 2016
  • exactly what i was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    exactly how it was described. gorgeous in person

    Read More
    roxylu March 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was seeking - white vs cream - very good quality.

    Read More
    atlmtnhiker February 10, 2016
  • Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great...just as photo shows

    Read More
    Ann K. February 8, 2016
  • love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bathroom, next to the claw foot tub. Good quality !

    Read More
    flamingojayne January 12, 2016
  • Perfect side table for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Used in daughters room for a side table next to a rocking chair. Perfect for bottles and small items. Not completely flat top surface but works fine.

    Read More
    Thompson August 14, 2015
  • More than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this garden stool. It is so beautiful in person and just right for the spot I've planned for it to go! I will be putting a light underneath it and the holes are just the right size to create some great reflections on the wall:) Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    msmoney007 May 1, 2015
  • perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    got this for outdoor porch because it is weather proof....looks great!

    Read More
    vbb1969 November 29, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we love these and would buy again! Great for the price!!!

    Read More
    laurenroth April 7, 2014
  • Great Garden Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 garden stools to use as side tables in my sunroom, and I'm very happy with these. They're heavy, made well, and could easily be moved elsewhere in my home if I wanted to change things up. Love them!

    Read More
    edc986 June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard R. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links