Today: $101.49

MSRP: $232.99

Save $131.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Courtyard Light Blue Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green not Blue For Sure
    Verified Purchase

    The item itself is lovely but the color is so not blue and totally green. Had to return it. Hoping that the exchange will be the correct advertised color. Really need the robin's egg blue.

    Read More
    MyBigDog136 June 14, 2017
  • Colorful bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    It holds clothes and stacked towels great, in addition to brightening up a small space!

    Read More
    Nicole W. February 2, 2017
  • Great quality, stunning color
    Verified Purchase

    As vivid as the picture, the table is heavy and sturdy. Looks great on my back porch as an accent table.

    Read More
    emerald32k March 23, 2016
  • Great color, good addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little table/stool. It's versatile and exactly as described

    Read More
    Irene M. December 14, 2015
  • More Green than Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the two of these I ordered but note that they are more green than blue -- works well in the Asian-themed toile room I have them in as end tables, but would NOT work in any other room in my blue and white house. If you are expecting blue, look at another stool. Quality of the stools, however, is excellent, rapid ship, and packed perfectly.

    Read More
    swissdogsworkinginaustin August 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new garden stool! It is a great addition to my deck and adds a pop of color! You can tell it is high quality and well made. I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    vthomeowner July 30, 2013
  • GORGEOUS GARDEN STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I look at this ceramic stool I fall in love with it again. The Color is exactly as pictured. Perfect for my screened in porch.

    Read More
    bsims10 July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losangelesgirl September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links