Today: $104.88

MSRP: $232.99

Save $128.11 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Courtyard Cream Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sooooo pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have wanted a ceramic garden stool forever. This was an excellent purchase, it's exactly as depicted. There was a small flaw on the top, but I decided not to return it because I tend to like a bit of a distressed look rather than the perfectly manufactured assembly line vibe.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this stool so much that I purchased two more in the same color, different pattern, to scatter throughout the house. The color is quite calm, but the designs give a lot of textural interest. They're a good size for pulling out as an additional end table for extra guests. I've had loads of compliments on them.

    Read More
    anneintexas June 9, 2017
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, pictured accurately

    Read More
    Angela P. May 16, 2017
  • Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, really pretty love the cream color.

    Read More
    tuscanmk November 3, 2016
  • Love this garden stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful garden stool that we use as a side table on our back porch. Becomes a seat when needed!

    Read More
    Marty P. October 24, 2016
  • Nice flat top for a glass or plate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size garden stool, great end table with a slipper chair.

    Read More
    Amy W. September 21, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i would get it again i i had the spacef

    Read More
    judith H. July 11, 2016
  • Lovely addition indoors also
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our ceramic garden stool. We are using it as a decorative item in a small room and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Claire T. March 21, 2016
  • Cream Ceramic Garden Stool.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest Garden Stool I have seen. It is beautiful in my master bedroom. The detail is outstanding.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. March 15, 2016
  • Shower seat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Well made and looks great!!

    Read More
    laura j. February 21, 2016
  • As it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Good stool. Flat enough to set a drink on.

    Read More
    Courtney - Cm9 November 14, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! As a stool or table; a lovely addition to my lounge.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 3, 2015
  • ON TIME
    Verified Purchase

    This garden seat was received right away. It's all the review said it would be. The color was right on.

    Read More
    Maria D. March 2, 2015
  • Nice Product, didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to use as an accent table between two slipper chairs. It looked very nice and had a nice color and design. Unfortunately, the top was slightly curved so you couldn't really put anything on top of it, so it was mostly for decoration. A week after we got it, my 3 year old daughter accidentally bumped it, and it fell over onto the stained concrete floor and broke. Not a fault of the product, but it didn't last long for us. I would recommend if you have kids! ;-)

    Read More
    Candice December 12, 2014
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is a nice colour but think the price could be less expensive. Used on patio. The size was good. However I bought another colour in a similar design and it was smaller than this so the size should be noted before purchasing so had to put two different places as it did not match for me.

    Read More
    spice53 January 7, 2014
  • First Impression..very good
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend., it's very nice. the cream word on description is a bit deceiving. When I saw it the first time, to me, it's white.

    Read More
    cdwill06 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links