Today: $108.99

MSRP: $234.99

Save $126.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Chinese Floral Light Blue Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • VERY CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors accurate to the picture. Very cute.

    Read More
    love2lift June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect. A wonderful reproduction of a set I've seen in a high end antique store. Colors are vivid and lovely!

    Read More
    livinbythesaltysea April 16, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this Chinese Floral Stool its so pretty brightens up any room! Everyone even my hubby complaints on it! Highly Recommend got it at an excellent price......

    Read More
    mint94 May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    sitting downstairs but once the house is done it's going to look marvelous in the master suite! can't wait

    Read More
    beulahbabe April 21, 2015
  • Well made and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely garden stool which could also be used as an end table. I love it so much I may get another!

    Read More
    Barbara G. February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful colors & design, shipped carefully
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around and opt to buy a cheaper version elsewhere, but the other piece did not work out. Since this item was on sale plus I had an extra coupon code, the discounts made the price very competitive. I was even happier when I received the stool promptly & well packed. Even more pleased to see that the colors are just as shown so it matches the decor of the room at my house perfectly. This is a great accent piece to go with any asian theme. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    patriciaychou September 17, 2014
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    The price was less than on One Kings Lane. Shipped on time as promised.

    Read More
    jodymac May 30, 2014
  • lanai garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    love it and would order it again if I needed another

    Read More
    janmcmanus May 9, 2014
  • Interesting Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this garden stool to use as a side table and it functions fine for that purpose. I love the color...a soft aqua and orangey-red, and the cut out design is interesting. Decorative and well made.

    Read More
    swimswithgators February 13, 2014
  • according to my standard, some fair ,some poor.
    Verified Purchase

    In total I have ordered 4 of these stools . 2 ok 1 cracked on the inside ,the last 1 ordered 2large cracks across the top,they tried to cover the stool with blue paint I did not like this type of work.please send labels to return.,these stools seems to be seconds most of the stools I have ordered are not painted very well at all.the stools are cheaper because every who paints these garden stools does not take pride in their work.I don't think iwill be ordering any more,its too much trouble . THANK YOU SINCERELY. .DO YOU KNOW IN TOTAL HOW MANY GARDEN STOOLS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU ALL. ?

    Read More
    lela1952believeitornot October 17, 2013
  • Very nice multi purpose stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am using them as plant stand, end table, entrance console seat, but don't forget that when you need a handy seat for your next gathering, grab this very stylish multi-purpose beauty. The only thing needed to be noticed is that the color is darker than it appears on the website.

    Read More
    wusi111 August 16, 2013
  • Lovely Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a sloppily executed design. The colors do not run and are vivid and clean. It is perhaps a bit more green and less blue than the internet picture. A quality product. I was going to put something on it but have left it on our screened in porch as it is because it is simply beautiful.

    Read More
    honestappraisal July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Perfect pop of Colorado for my living room. I wish it were a little lighter though.

    Read More
    kellyh8 June 14, 2013
  • LOVE! THIS! STOOL!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit that I went out on a limb with this as I am not a "Chinese Floral" type of person, nor is my house that style. BUT, this is beautiful and fits in my house perfectly. It has become a focal point that really brightens the look of my dining room (yes, I put it in my dining room to give it a pop of color). I have gotten so many compliments on it and people ask all the time where I got it. So many people tell me that the colors are beautiful and that it blends so well with different styles of decorating.

    Read More
    drkjshops May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmela S. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links