Sale $69.27

Was: $81.49

Save $12.22 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paradise Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used for indoor

    I use this in my eat in kitchen and it has been great.

    Read More
    OstkUser910745 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it! Perfect fit, great quality and stays put! Would buy again if I needed a new one!

    Read More
    Linda Lou October 20, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong color but it worked for me. very nice casual look for my cottage home.

    Read More
    msweezie July 22, 2015
  • Not as pictured or described!
    Verified Purchase

    This is described as an indoor/outdoor rug and it is definitely meant for the outdoor! Ordered it for our dining room turned Wine tasting room and it is very disappointing. The color is very drab and the rug is very thin. It came shipped wrapped so tight that there are waves throughout and will have to lay something heavy on it to "iron" it out. So due to these conditions really don't know if it is even 6'7 round or not. Right now it looks like a 5'7 rug. I have purchased MANY things on here and this is my true first disappointment!

    Read More
    remodelmommy August 1, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color of the rug, however, it was not as rich in color as I had expected it to be, it was a much lighter color. The rug appears to be well made, I'm planning on using it in a high traffic area, I have small grandchildren. The description was pretty accurate, the color of the rug was not as deep/rich in color as I had expected it to be. Over all the rug is very nice. I'll be placing a table with chairs on the rug and the size is perfect. The rug arrived timely.

    Read More
    conimacq May 11, 2012
  • Nice rug but different than described
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I got this rug because it wasn't a deep brown like I was excepting. It is more of a light brown/natural color. Also, it looks a little small under my round table and 4 chairs and when I measured it, it was almost 2 inches short of 6'7. When I looked into returning it, I would have to pay $$$ and decided it just wasnt worth the trouble. I have ordered many things from Overstock and this is the only purchase that I am not completely thrilled with. I am still using it but keeping my eyes open for a larger, darker colored rug that will look better on my back patio.

    Read More
    rtwdanigirl June 14, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug. The color I got was very close to the color shown, despite some reviews stating otherwise. Holds up well to the traffic through our breakfast room from the backyard and is easy to wipe up. The design around the edges is very attractive and from a little distance doesn't look like a jute rug at all. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    dayzy January 24, 2010
  • Great Colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the perfect "ESPRESSO" brown color rug, this is the rug you need. I can't tell you how hard it has been for me to find this deep brown color. The pattern is big, so it goes well in spacious areas. The price is also incredible, for a well made rug. One thing I have to agree with the other review though, it does have cream color in it, which it does not show very well in the picture. For me , the cream color helps the detail of the rug show clearly and I'm very pleased with it. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    satchmo09 October 20, 2009
  • not the colors shown!
    Verified Purchase

    nothing to say bad about the actual rug except that the image on overstock appears to be a brown and gold/tan rug.it is not.it is a brown and light cream rug making the pattern really stand out. i wanted a rug that wasnt the focal point of the room and because of the color misrepresentation it did not work out for me.

    Read More
    bridgettech August 15, 2009