Today: $49.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $80.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paisley 22-inch Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the house look great!

    Read More
    Rockhill May 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I really like the pillows and they look nice in my room

    Read More
    vanessa m. March 24, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful covers, I replaced pillow with Overstock' down inner. Made a nice pillow into a fantastic one. Loved it so much of got two sets.

    Read More
    karenm22 March 17, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These came as flat as pancake which had me worried. However, after they were taken out the packaging for a day, they fluffed out beautifully.

    Read More
    Jennie B. November 18, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows Love the colors

    Read More
    Customer June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I felt the pillows would be well made, true to color and a great accent to the room I was finishing. I had very low expectations regarding the insert so I was not surprised it was flimsy at best. I ordered 1 26x26 and then put the two inserts in one pillow. They match, look great and for the money I am very pleased.

    Read More
    daisey08 March 8, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were a great deal as they were sold as a two pack. They looked exactly like the picture and go perfectly in the room I purchased them for.

    Read More
    Laura T. March 2, 2016
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Large sized, shipped quickly, great quality

    Read More
    bgonza17 February 27, 2016
  • Perfect accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is nice and big and worked well as an accent to our navy blue couch. Only thing is that it is not soft, definitely for deco.

    Read More
    DeLorean R. February 25, 2016
  • Subtle pillow prints
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. Soft colors that blend well with blue and black leather furniture.

    Read More
    Doyle W. February 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were compressed upon arrival (never saw that before), but plumped up beautifully after washing and drying. They look great and the fabric is really well made. The pillows are true to the picture.

    Read More
    brookea December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful fabric. LOUSY, FLAT insert.
    Verified Purchase

    Visually, these are lovely pillows. the fabric and workmanship belong on much pricier pillows. The inserts, however, are worthless. I get that the company needs to save money on shipping, but when two pillows come in a box measuring just 2-1/2" thick, you know you're in trouble. The pillows are shipped in vacuum-sealed plastic bags and you are told that they will fluff up as soon as you remove them from the bag, but logic says there's only so much something that was compressed to 1-1/4" each can fluff. Hint: not much. Pretty to look at but zero support. I'm now going to have to spend more money to replace the inserts with ones that actually do the job.

    Read More
    graceunderfire July 24, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so they were a little more than I wanted to spend but they are PERFECT!! They fluff nicely and I can chop them down the middle to give them that nice look. The pattern was what I liked about these but once I got them I just fell in love with them. Good quality and I was a little worried from the picture they would be stiff but they aren't! I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    jgarrett2 July 8, 2014
  • Pillows matched a chair I purchased recently

    I was excited to learn that Overstock had throw pillows that exactly matched a new chair that had just purchased. Using the chair and pillows in the room projects a coordinated feel in the entire room!

    Read More
    matchingpillows March 25, 2014
  • Brightened the dark leather immediately
    Verified Purchase

    These are being used in a space that I have been trying to lighten up. They look great on the dark leather sofa.

    Read More
    janeannl February 3, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look beautiful on our blue velvet couch. The colors and design are exactly as pictured. A nice grey blue and warm linen color with a darker grey navy. They arrive compressed and with the fabric very stiff. I washed and tumble dried them twice to soften the fabric. They needed two washes to feel softer and now they are perfect. I was careful not to over dry at a low heat setting. Eventually I'll switch to down insets to make them even nice. The polyfill does expand enough to make them work now, but the quality of the inserts is very average. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and I think that they are "right on the money" in terms of price.

    Read More
    eliellis January 14, 2014
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These look like $200 linen pillows! Great buy. Color matches that on website

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxx1 February 13, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are a perfect match for an ottoman we have, and they are made well., so we are very pleased with these pillows.

    Read More
    dochutch February 7, 2013
  • Rich colors and print mixes well w any style
    Verified Purchase

    I have a natural linen slip cover couch. The combination of the color and printed textures in the pillows perfectly blended with the couch. The larger size is also nice and works well mixing with other pillows - I also bought solid deep navy pillows a bit smaller - looks great together.

    Read More
    cdelmorc January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christie23 April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links