Today $49.39

MSRP: $122.00

Save $72.61 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Paisley 18-inch Cream Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our bedding.

    Read More
    msdacia January 3, 2016
  • Perfect decorative pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to pull a room together as it has touches of all the colors in the pillows. It was a great choice. Nice textures and colors.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 25, 2015
  • A nice decorative addtition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another pair of pillows from Safavieh and had to return them because the color variation between what was pictured on line and the actual color just didn't work. Although the company describes this as "cream", I would say it's closer to a lighter taupe, it's not enough of a difference to make me return the product but it would definitely make my " not what I expected" list, as far a color Another reviewer noted that there is beading on the pillow... there is, but it's not overly done. I'm not a "bead and bauble" person, but I like it. One quirky trend that I've noticed, at least with the 2 pack pillows, from this company: the pillows are flat!. If you prefer a bit more bulk and you prefer a bit more bulk, you can easily remove the cover and either replace the inner pillow or add to it.

    Read More
    nyohmd December 18, 2014
  • husband loves pillows
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves the color and style of these pillow and for those of you that don't know my husband he is hard to please. so very happy with them

    Read More
    suelacox09 February 25, 2014
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are not for an elegant or dressy room. They are a mix of silk-like fabrics and burlap - strange. They are not very voluminous - i.e. skimpy stuffing. They come vacuum packed and the first impression is unimpressive!

    Read More
    shopinlovinit June 20, 2013
  • Good quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, but you might be surprised to get a brown/tan colored background instead of the cream color shown in the photo.

    Read More
    teakay April 15, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The colors match perfectly with my living room, they are exactly as seen on the website. Nice size, but not as puffy as I had expected, but I guess too puffy isn't comfortable to lean on. Love them

    Read More
    henryjane1 February 29, 2012
  • Colors are much more muted than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although these pillow are excellent quality, the colors are darker and more muted than I expected. The background is a "burlap like" material, that is a dark oatmeal color. The gray tone is also dark and not silver, as it may appear on the description. The pillows have small wooden beads on the decorated side which would keep them form being used, rather than decorative. In my opinion, these pillows would work with well as accents in a chocolate brown theme, but not so much with a golden yellow or silver gray theme.

    Read More
    texasjae February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blissed May 24, 2016