Today: $396.99

MSRP: $970.99

Save $574.00 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Outdoor Living Cushioned Brown Acacia Wood 4-piece Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to put together but looks great. Solid piece. Some of the labels are on crooked which sucks.

    Read More
    Darianne S. March 21, 2017
  • Good value, great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set in two summers ago as an economical substitution for teak until we save enough for the real deal. I'm still pleased with it. It wasn't the easiest to put together, just takes some patience. Took two of us a little over an hour to construct. The pieces are light weight but sturdy. Seating is not the most comfortable but comfortable enough, and it looks great. It sat stacked on our patio without a cover through a Milwaukee winter and some of the finish wore off, but that's to be expected if you don't cover outdoor furniture in this climate. I think we'll get a few more good years out of it.

    Read More
    decoflyer November 11, 2016
  • good product. not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    the problem with this item is that it is leaking the polish on the ground when it is raining. it is a bad quality polish... otherwise the chairs are good and quite fine when you are sitting. for that price is ok though

    Read More
    anna g. September 3, 2016
  • I'd buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy it again...what more can I say.

    Read More
    Debra M. June 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had them for a couple of months but they've held up great on our covered patio. The style fits our house perfectly and we are very happy with them. The loveseat was delivered a little bit damaged but my husband was able to fix it on his own without having so send it back (we had already assembled when we discovered it). Overstock was very accommodating, but it was still a little disappointing.

    Read More
    Katie B. March 7, 2016
  • beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    this set came in one large, heavy carton - difficult to move around. but the unassembled pieces were packed very well and organized for easy assembly. we love it!

    Read More
    pq42011 November 18, 2015
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Little to no use and products developed cracks within six months. Overstock and the manufacture would not replace.

    Read More
    Mindy M. September 8, 2015
  • No warranty. Broke within 6 months.

    Junk. Love seat cracked within 6 months of almost no use. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    Ryan M. September 8, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble. The wood is really nice and it seems like it is of good quality. The finish was a little uneven if I was going to nitpick. Overall we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    CyrusB August 20, 2015
  • Did not even last for 1 full year - Outdoor Settin
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer gave this a 4 star due to the fact that the wood retains its color, was easy to assemble and is still holding up nicely after a year. This person also gives a really helpful clue about their set; it is in a covered patio. However I am giving it a one star because it did not even survive a full year of California sunshine in an uncovered setting. Summary - This set may very well be a 5 star patio set IF you have it in a covered setting. If you are planning on just setting it out on your uncovered deck, you may want to consider spending your money on another set.

    Read More
    andilulu August 6, 2015
  • Disposable outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set some 2 years ago and although it looked great, unfortunately it did not hold up to normal out door use. The chairs started to feel like they were going to collapse when you sat on them after only 2 years so.... in the garbage they went:( Save your money!

    Read More
    miriamc201 August 4, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR PATIO,DECK OR CASUAL LIVING ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest furniture to put together! We have furnished our Vacation Home with multiple pieces of furniture from Overstock, but this one was unbelievable. it looks better than the pictures and if we could put it together anyone can. It looks rich and sophisticated. I would also like to take this time to thank the Customer Service Dept. We had a problem with the delivery company but the representative handled the problem and made sure we received the items in time for our event. I wholeheartedly thank and stand behind the rating of the Overstock items, their integrity, and the training of the Staff. I will continue to buy on line from them.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L. July 18, 2015
  • pretty outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    cushions could be thicker

    Read More
    OstkUser37590 July 3, 2015
  • doggies7
    Verified Purchase

    takes a bit of time to put together but well made, pretty and includes the pillows.. happy with the purchase

    Read More
    doggies7 June 24, 2015
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this set. Great quality, nice size for a small deck. Easy to put together. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 24, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces came in good shape...the wood is sturdy and good quality. Easy to put together, but we definitely needed more tools than what was provided. Cushions are just okay. I went out and bought some different cushions and accent pillows and it looks great! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mydogcomet May 13, 2015
  • easy assembly and excellent construction
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great, durable, attractive design....makes our outdoor breezeway into a fashion magazine spot

    Read More
    titofrito April 21, 2015
  • Lovely furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy furniture for my small deck. Easy to assemble, except for one or two locations where the holes did not line up correctly.

    Read More
    Aleta P. April 21, 2015
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Went together fairly easily. Great for a small space.

    Read More
    gamin d. February 21, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Banged up delivery box...the product was in good shape...easy to assemble...just as shown..comfortable...and just the right size for my walled in 12 x 10 patio...

    Read More
    nancypurple April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links