Today: $399.99

MSRP: $1,056.99

Save $657.00 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Outdoor Living Cushioned Brown 4-piece Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for the Smaller Patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set fits perfectly on our smaller patio. However it does not skip out on how comfy the seating is. I have a friend who is 6'2" and found the seating comfortable- so although it is a smaller set the seating is still large enough. The cushions are more like memory foam and forms to you when you sit down. We love it and are excited to have it for entertaining.

    Read More
    Jessica E. April 25, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than we imagined but works for a small patio area/deck.

    Read More
    Anusha R. June 19, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around at patio sets, once I recovered from the prices, I knew I would be hard pressed to find a suitable set for us. Much to my surprise, I found this set online and when it arrived, I was so happy! The seats are comfortable, though not over-sized. And it looks so good on my small patio. I'll have to let you know how well it weathers off season...

    Read More
    Jackie F. April 13, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good so far. Hope they stand the test of time.

    Read More
    David S. April 4, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Small but sturdy and has handled Florida heat and rain very well

    Read More
    Jacqueline February 14, 2016
  • A gift to my sister
    Verified Purchase

    My sister lives it it arrived in perfect time for for function. A nice addition to her yard

    Read More
    gwendolyn l. May 9, 2015
  • gymrat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Great buy! Looks great in my patio. Bought colorful outdoor cushion to accent it.

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 1, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a compact set and this fit the bill. I couldn't give it a complete 5 stars because when putting it together I had some issues with the holes lining up. I had to make some adjustments, but managed to get it together.

    Read More
    Damian C. May 1, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks good on my patio, but could be a little bigger. It works for a small patio and for someone small or children.

    Read More
    saniee March 3, 2015
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put together but was easy , all in all great for price

    Read More
    Dennie D. February 26, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    We own homes for disabled individuals have used this furniture in their living room. It makes the seating arrangement homey and the water resistant cushions helps with spills and accidents. This is our second purchase of similar products

    Read More
    bugs53 February 26, 2015
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture set for the price. Definitely smaller pieces than some of the sets out there but I have a small patio so it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Kyle L. January 29, 2015
  • Out door furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our space quality material Need to bring in pads when raining. Taking a wile to dry

    Read More
    gagagjudes January 29, 2015
  • Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set is okay for the money. I did have some difficulty putting it together as some of the screws did not fit properly. Adult men are not comfortable since the size runs on the small side. It's perfect for women and children.

    Read More
    Gail G. January 27, 2015
  • 4 piece patio set
    Verified Purchase

    It was sent on-time and in perfect condition. Assembly was relatively easy and it looks good.. I would recommend this set to any one with limited space and limited budget. Beats the Home Improvement and Big Box Stores, handily. Plus, no shipping fee, no taxes and no loading loading it into your SUV or truck!

    Read More
    William January 9, 2015
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many other reviews regarding the difficulty in assembling the patio set, I got myself ready for the challenge. Assembly instructions are NOT good. Since there are NOT many different pieces and various screws to put together, it's not too hard to figure out which one go with which. Once I got the first one (chair) assembled, the rest is the same and easy. The seats are firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    RyanVo December 15, 2014
  • Great Value and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. Material is ok; will need to see how it handles the AZ sun. Looks great on the patio, only criticism is that the cushions are a bit thin so not comfortable to sit there for long hours.

    Read More
    azgal58 November 4, 2014
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good set for older people with a small patio. May not be as sturdy for use with active children. This is perfect for us. And was easy to assemble. Thank you.

    Read More
    cordaro August 27, 2014
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year, but is used primarily for staging in small spaces outdoors. Mine did come with one section with unraveled weave-service replaced quickly. Easy assembly! I would prefer a shelf like storage under the table (I've seen from other designs), but I wanted to keep it at $XXX or less. Durable, so far, no noticeable fading in the Florida sun.

    Read More
    cindyteem June 29, 2014
  • Set is small which fits perfectly on our porch.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. We bought two sets for our porch. Took only an hour to put together both sets. All pieces were wrapped well so no damage. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    dudandcyn October 26, 2013
Sponsored Links