Sale: $420.27

MSRP: $1,285.99

Save $865.72 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Outdoor Living Beige Cushioned Black Glass Top 4-piece Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • padio complete
    Verified Purchase

    even though the picture looked good they are a little smaller than I thought they would be. guess I didn't see that they were shorter than most

    Read More
    Penny F. January 3, 2017
  • Add some style
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great on my front porch, it's like we now have a new sitting room outside. The patio set was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Glen C. July 10, 2016
  • Enjoying them!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty great patio furniture set for the price. Not oversized chairs but great for a small patio.

    Read More
    Jan K. July 6, 2016
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs and Sofa are too low. I added risers to make it higher

    Read More
    Stephanie D. June 28, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    they are very low.... I bought 2 sets and think I may return one that I didn't open

    Read More
    meltongoodwin February 19, 2016
  • if you are 4 ft tall, then this is the set for you
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller in person, hate it

    Read More
    ABDALLAH A. February 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a really good deal, but this item is very small, very light and not great quality. I wouldn't buy it again. We ended up selling this set on Craigslist and buying a different set that costs twice as much but was larger and much better quality.

    Read More
    Ann June 29, 2015
  • Rediculously small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an Overstock lover, but this purchase was a great disappointment. First time I feel like it wasn't honestly described. Set is so small that the typical adult cant get comfortable.. It's childrens furniture!!

    Read More
    annieoco June 27, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very rich. Slightly low to the ground.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 9, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Small and cheap. This item does is not marketed correctly. Returning asap.

    Read More
    Kayla C. May 19, 2015
  • Great for a toddler, not adults
    Verified Purchase

    After assembling the furniture and looking at it I was so embarrassed! I ordered this set thinking it would be perfect for our deck and my son's first birthday party with all of our families. What a joke and waste of time!

    Read More
    rdrunnr08 May 8, 2015
  • Pretty but Not a sturdy piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, however not a very sturdy piece of furniture. No recommended for heavy weight people. Also sits very low to the ground. We are not heavy people and feel the furniture would not support alot of weight.

    Read More
    Diana E. May 6, 2015
  • Horrible!!! BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it all came in one medium size box , which I thought was strange since it was a 4 piece outdoor patio set, but when we opened it and put it together we immediately knew why, it was very small , tiny sized pieces none of which a normal 5'6" woman could sit comfortably in. The cushions are a cheap vinyl that feel rough and itchy on your legs and look terrible. We are returning the whole thing !

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 12, 2015
  • patio order
    Verified Purchase

    excellent packing.arrived in good condition. worst user friendly assembly ever encountered.the screws are very fiddly.the one Allen key does not help either.Took over 3 hours instead the 45 minutes per instruction.would be good idea to replace with Phillips screws so that we can use a Philips screw driver

    Read More
    Shabnam A. March 8, 2015
  • Happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but I did finds them to be low for the price is ok.

    Read More
    Ineabelle D. March 7, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Use this furniture for the water resistant quality of cushions. They have lasted more years than most furniture. Wish the coffee table wasn't glass

    Read More
    bugs53 February 26, 2015
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Its like children's size. very misleading... now we have to sell it... ugh...

    Read More
    tracyras December 29, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this set at all. It is way to short for anybody to sit in. So I am now stuck with a ******* patio set that no one can sit in

    Read More
    King October 23, 2014
  • Made for small people
    Verified Purchase

    This set came in and we put it together with some difficulty with some of the screws. This set is SO short there is NO way my 6'5 husband can sit on this. Very disappointed, wish I could return it!

    Read More
    Stephie October 9, 2014
  • It's not adult sized
    Verified Purchase

    It took half a day to put together and when we were done it was child size furniture!! It's a joke! My 15 year old daughter walked in and said "is this like for kids mom".... It's very poor quality as well. Do not buy this!

    Read More
    firouzeh2010 September 20, 2014
Sponsored Links