Today $82.99

MSRP: $267.00

Save $184.01 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oushak Heirloom Traditional Brown/ Rust Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit more muted than in picture, which is exactly what I was hoping for. We love it!

    Read More
    Joan S. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love Safavieh rugs... They are my goto and I am never disappointed. Very little shedding, no odd smell and the colors are wonderful! Nice chocolately brown with rust accents. I bought 2 pieces from this collection. My only complaint is the corners are curling up but thats an easy fix!

    Read More
    shellys870 February 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The colors match with my decor. Have had many compliments on it. It's the perfect rug for my entrance hall.

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are even more vibrant than on line. The quality of the reg is superior. The price is very reasonable. I ordered this for the hallway but now I wish that I had gotten this exact one, but bigger, for the living room.

    Read More
    Jurate W. December 12, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    A plush rug with lovely muted colors, quite true to the photo. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    lilypal November 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color was what I was looking for. Some shedding, but after a year it is much better

    Read More
    carolntx56 October 29, 2015
  • Back entry rug ... works well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in front of our french doors in our back entry. The pile is thick and the rug looks nice with a rug pad.

    Read More
    digitaldi1 July 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very nice thick quality.

    Read More
    Nancy L. April 7, 2015
  • Looking great
    Verified Purchase

    Color exactly like on the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    doglover25 December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It look very nice; love the muted colors. It comes rolled into a tube and has not yet flattened out (I bough it a month ago). Hopefully soon.

    Read More
    mag1103 July 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Beautiful Rug.. Bummer I had to return it...Got swatch from my furniture dealer and unfortunatly did not work..Good quality rug!

    Read More
    teacup346 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia W. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. January 19, 2017