Today: $303.99

MSRP: $753.99

Save $450.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Ramsey Brown Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks great. Keep in mind length wise it is smaller than a king size bed but still looks good.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 2, 2017
  • SM
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture. Looks very nice. The color of fabric is bit different in person. The fabric material could have been little bit more fancy...

    Read More
    Shilpa M. July 17, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this in our entry way and it looks fantastic. It's more neutral than I was hoping (I was hoping it would be more purply/mauve like others reviewed but it really is very close to the picture attached)... but it still works great for us. Arrived in a single piece, so no assembly required, a HUGE bonus in my opinion!

    Read More
    Bree C. February 28, 2016
  • Rustic Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench for my entry way and it is gorgeous! To me, the cushion is a light purplish gray/brown, which is what I was wanting! Great combination of rustic and elegant!

    Read More
    Christine A. January 6, 2016
  • beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench is a great addition to the end of the bed. Very sturdy perfect for sitting and putting shoes on.. Love it

    Read More
    Debra F. November 20, 2015
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Strong and stable and looks great at foot of bed. Love mocha brown upholstery. Seems very solid and was a great buy. So happy!

    Read More
    sheason November 13, 2015
  • Favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench (as does my daughter who is a teen girl). It is for my entry way and perhaps someday, end of my bed. It's stunning, sophisticated and looks very expensive. Read all reviews -they guide you to the right buy.

    Read More
    Jodi4 H. August 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an end-of-bed bench, catch all with style! Gives the bedroom a "finished" look, very pulled together with the addition of this handsome piece; neutral color would go with any color.

    Read More
    cerisedeco August 20, 2015
  • yhoff@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    Easy ordering, prompt delivery and the best packaging I've had on a furniture item. Would not hesitate to use them again.

    Read More
    YETTA H. July 22, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I use it as a coffee table and get so many compliments. Definitely more of a mauve color than brown, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 3, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of look for the price, fit in the space wonderfully.

    Read More
    emelihoney May 14, 2015
  • Fantastic item! For a very low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, the quality, the design, color and the antique look! So happy

    Read More
    Alina B. March 3, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a classic antique and is beautiful!

    Read More
    Songhi S. February 24, 2015
  • Wonderful entry way bench
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and dainty. Happy for the purchase. Will recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Arlene C. December 28, 2014
  • Fabulous bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for a client's master bedroom makeover without showing it to her and kept my fingers crossed that the quality would be there and she would like the aesthetic. The upholstering was meticulous and when we did the big reveal my client was overjoyed with the bench!! Great price and a happy client!! Win! Win!

    Read More
    magtop1 December 27, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench. The color is just as shown, kind of a brown/tan/mauve color with antique looking legs on it. It comes assembled in the box, so all you have to do is unpack it. It feels well made and for the price, it is a very beautiful addition to our entryway.

    Read More
    becker267 November 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench . Made well and has an extremely classy look.

    Read More
    makeup24 August 23, 2014
  • Great end bench for My Queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Brownish color excellent for nuteral decor. Very well made came as once peice. Very sturdy. The color is exactly as it appear in the picture. I love it!

    Read More
    bermy April 10, 2014
  • Nice bench, looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    We have an awkward half-wall in our pass through living room that I wasn't sure what to do with other than fill with a decorative, upholstered bench for additional seating. For some reason, it looks slightly less elegant and slightly more shabby than I was anticipating, I think probably because of the white washing on the legs and the roughness of the fabric (like a coarse linen or soft burlap). But it is an interesting piece, and would also work well in front of a queen sized bed if we decide to move it in there one day. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase, but wouldn't call it a "value" because it's probably a bit overpriced for what it is.

    Read More
    smbhoward January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench with the intention of re-covering it, but when it arrived I fell in love with the color. It is such a pretty, rustic bench. It is at the foot of my bed and is beautiful and was a great price.

    Read More
    jessray29 August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links