Sale $318.73

MSRP: $856.00

Save $537.27 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Limoux Grey Carved Oak Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our master room 2 years ago. Holds up very good. Rustic finish on the legs, looks exactly like on the picture.

    Read More
    Natalya K. November 17, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful, elegant, looks like we paid at least 3 times as much for the quality of the product. Arrived very quickly and well packaged! Love this purchase!

    Read More
    Marina L. September 27, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Lore H. May 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Safavieh Bench. The quality is exceptional. I would definitely recommend this bench. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser998454 March 25, 2017
  • cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    as described, very good looking, not super comfy.

    Read More
    trishos1 February 25, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench style, didn't expect the color, thought it was grey but it's actually beige.

    Read More
    OstkUser933856 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench....I put some really pretty pillows on it and it is one of my favorite parts of the house!

    Read More
    Marisa D. November 23, 2016
  • Lots of detail
    Verified Purchase

    It works well in front of a king size bed. It is smaller than the bed, but still works. There is a fabric trim around the bench that you can't see in picture, but gives it some character.

    Read More
    Julie R. October 31, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our beach condo, to be used at the foot of the master bed. The distressed look was perfect, it's comfortable and great quality in stitching and fabric. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Kelly G. August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very expensive looking. Just what I wanted for the end of my bed!

    Read More
    Barbara O. July 31, 2016
  • Designer121
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nicely made, but it does look a little old ladyish. Had to send back.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect and beige
    Verified Purchase

    First off, as other reviews indicated, the upholstery is beige (which is what I wanted) and the legs are a brushed antiqued greyish wood. The bench is PERFECTION. Exactly what I wanted and was received in perfect condition with excellent quality. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality for a piece priced so well. The bench has great style lines and would compliment many different rooms and styles of decor.

    Read More
    Krista January 16, 2016
  • Great lines
    Verified Purchase

    We painted this pieces and recovered it for a dressing room. It has held up well and is really pretty

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Beige not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beige, not grey. Otherwise, it pretty much looks like the picture. Also, it would appear that this piece is rectangular, but when viewed from the top the sides actually bow out. It was fine for me, but if you ware wanting a rectangular piece, this isn't it. Overall, it is a pretty bench.

    Read More
    30picky November 23, 2015
  • For dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Great quality, matched my Restoration Hardware table and chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    Kim October 8, 2015
  • perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    the bench fabric feels durable and the the size of the bench is perfect for our dining table. the wood legs look a little cheap close up, but from far away looks great!

    Read More
    Mai Lan L. June 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is perfect if your looking for a small bench! I put mine in the master bedroom under a double window! Great quality and price! I was nervous as this was my first time purchasing furniture online! I am not disappointed!

    Read More
    zlbhart November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely bench HOWEVER… it's not a rectangle - the middle is a nice width but the ends are tapered and are quite thin. Putting it up against a bed or a wall does not look right as the dimensions change. I wish I had known that I would not have purchased it. I will give credit to the company who made the shipping materials - it came in PERFECT condition which is difficult when things have legs.

    Read More
    Smart buyer October 19, 2014
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this bench. It is pretty comfortable and looks great. Easy to put together. I would certainly recommend it to my friends. I do get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    tlawyer October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful well-made bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and looks fantastic at the end of my queen size bed. I love the upholstery nails and the material. The color is much darker in the picture, more like a taupe/burlap color, but is super pretty. It comes fully assembled and well-packaged. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ame11 May 1, 2014