| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Dining Provence Antiqued French Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these were beautiful I gilded them and made them even better :)

    Read More
    kpel1 July 24, 2017
  • Still Beautiful after 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great price!

    Read More
    Owen G. February 27, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    They look so good I went to buy more - I have some as guest chairs in my office - and some in my baby girl's room, so they are very versatile. Great quality, look like they should cost twice the price. And they go with everything.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • Senior Consultant-Office of Literacy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are pricey but oh, so pretty in my Shabby Chic office. I gave them only four stars because they are not comfortable to sit in for very long and because of the price. I wish I could have found them cheaper, but they are so pretty. Very light weight.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 21, 2016
  • Safavieh Old World Dining Provence Antiqued chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty, comfortable, and very light weight, however, the color of the fabric shown in the pic ("Linen") is not accurate at all! The color is definitely tan, not linen as shown. Also, I ordered two chairs, and need two more but they are out of stock. Need info on when they will be back in stock.

    Read More
    lisa g. November 12, 2016
  • very beige
    Verified Purchase

    color does not resemble the photo at all. the white frame is not that white and the beige in pretty dark. did not stand out like i was hoping it would. they are really small chairs that would fit in a small space. doesn't feel or look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser464754 September 29, 2016
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This set his pride of place as a sitting area in our master suite. They are lovely and add a bit of old-world charm to the space.

    Read More
    lynchenglish May 6, 2016
  • shskygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I ordered two originally and then ordered two more and use with my french dining room table. Love the fabric and color as well!

    Read More
    shskygirl01 December 5, 2015
  • bev
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty chairs that accent my sunroom perfectly. These are not heavy duty chairs. I love the workmanship. I have purchased Safavieh rugs and now these chairs. I have been satisfied with Safavieh.

    Read More
    Beverly C. December 3, 2015
  • Stunning chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets of these chairs for our formal dining area and our guests think we spent five times more than what we paid. They are absolutely beautiful in style, comfort and quality. They are light-weight which makes it easy for me to move around depending on seating arrangements and yet are sturdy enough for an enjoyable dining experience.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. September 30, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. For the price they are very well made and nice and are perfect for my decor. They are just the right size and comfortable to sit in. They came very well packaged and arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn L. September 24, 2015
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color and quality. Putting this in my renovated attic with all the antique furniture! It will blend in perfectly.

    Read More
    Heidi G. August 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs, best price out there!

    Read More
    Rose K. August 20, 2015
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got them for my kitchen table...I've bought 8 of them. A wonderful purchase and oh so French-y.

    Read More
    Carla Hall D. August 15, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have lovely workmanship. They really perk up my dining room. I put one at each end of my burl wood Thomasville table to brighten up the room and they do just that. Only drawback is they are a bit short in height from hip upwards toward shoulder. But they are comfortable. Light weight also makes them easy to move around. I am overall pleased with them.

    Read More
    wendy f. July 14, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 at first for bedroom, and decided to get 4 more for dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser35849 June 20, 2015
  • Elegant and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    So stylish, especially if you desire a little bit of a French flavor in your space. I really do think I need two more. II second all of the other reviewers ... Get these chairs ... What are you waiting for?! (I waited a very long time.)

    Read More
    gmw2138 May 12, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! They are a very good quality for the price point. However, they are not very comfortable to sit on as the pads are quite stiff. I am still pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 1, 2015
  • Jenjenroses
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs. It looks so beautiful in my bedroom. I put them on each side of my white fireplace and it just made it so classy. My family and friends said it made my room.

    Read More
    Jenny S. April 21, 2015
  • Vive la France!
    Verified Purchase

    These both classy and classic chairs look like very expensive French provincial antique shop finds! The upholstery fabric is a gorgeous taupe color that blends with everything, the frame is beautifully hand carved and painted a lovely distressed white, and the seats are wide, firm and comfortable. A tremendous value for the price!

    Read More
    oceansidelady February 1, 2015
Sponsored Links