Today: $409.99

MSRP: $792.99

Save $383.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Dining Preston Carved Oak Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made, low rating only due to the total ly different color of the wood and material

    Read More
    gaylelowe January 29, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    These have met all expectations; looking for 2 more.

    Read More
    Nathan O. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. The color was a tad darker than expected, but I was pleasantly surprised by the color. Great value. Great purchase.

    Read More
    water026 May 7, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for solid chairs. I needed to match an oak dining table, and the color of the wood was perfect! The fabric is a little darker taupe color, but I read the reviews on here and was prepared for that. I like the fabric color. Also, I found these chairs on another website for*** more per pair.

    Read More
    michellechapman11 March 25, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came beautifully packed and in a timely manner. There are great.

    Read More
    wymarys March 8, 2013
  • Nice oak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs to use with an antique oak table in my dining room. The oak color is alittle lighter than I would have liked, but they look very nice with the darker oak table. My only complaint is the texture of the wood is alittle rougher than I would have liked but I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    carolb4 January 17, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away by the quality of this chair, especially considering the price. Also it must be noted that it was packed carefully and thoughtfully. There was not a mark or damage on it. It was one of my best on-line purchases ever!

    Read More
    jasde123 July 17, 2012
  • Better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are elegant without being formal. Beautiful compliment to a stone base and glass table top dining set.

    Read More
    hwbeach April 12, 2012
  • modern twist to antique
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived today packed very nice in a box fully assembled. They are very sturdy chairs and true to color. Look great in my 1900's bungalow home but dont appear "old" looking. very pleased!

    Read More
    mizzyp August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased. They are more comfortable then you'd think. The quality is very good. The oak wood is beautiful. The chair cushions are darker than pictured but I believe nicer. They are more like a light grayish brown which I think will only be better for hiding dirt. The only reason I gave these 4 stars is because one of the chair legs was shorter than the other 3. My husband believes this is a quick home depot fix to add length but still the other chair was perfect so I don't understand why one came defective.

    Read More
    daniyell July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana M. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links