Today: $401.99

MSRP: $1,289.99

Save $888.00 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Dining Bexley Beige Linen Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. High quality. Match my décor perfectly.

    Read More
    carriejennings3608 February 12, 2016
  • beautiful but broken :(
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty but...Ordered 2 sets of these and one had a broken chair out of the box. Overstock accommodated and sent replacement and since then 2 more chairs have broken in the last 6 months. They all break on the back where the linen part is wrapped around the wood...they all start to snap and end up looking like a recliner. We are average sized and they get light daily use. They were not cheap and I am so disappointed that I will have to purchase something else after only 6 months of use.

    Read More
    Katherine B. December 28, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These look like really expensive chairs.

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, good quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, expensive looking chairs but the color was way off. They were more of a lavender pinkish color.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to go at the head of a reclaimed wood dining table. These are very sturdy chairs with wonderful workmanship. i inspected every inch of these chairs and did not see in any flaws!! I am very satisfied with my purchase. The color in the picture is pretty accurate in my opinion but the picture also does not do the chair justice. It is absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    bargainhunterfam December 14, 2014
  • LOVE these Chairs! Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs - they are very well made - high quality and sturdy. The wood is beautifully distressed and the fabric is a rich linen/cotton blend (not a synthetic). They made our dining room and are just what we were hoping for and more because of the price! Very comforable and stylish. I love Overstock for having such great products at great prices! Thank you!!

    Read More
    kdwynn August 20, 2013
  • Nice Chair, Beware of color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, Nice weathered finish on the legs. If you want this to go with other things know that the color is what I would call "dull lavendar" It's a very purplish gray. Nice fabric and an ok color but if you expecting beige/natural linen/oatmeal it's not.

    Read More
    seagr8guy May 15, 2013
  • Color not as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I totally agree with the prior review- the color of the fabric on the chairs is not as shown. It is a gray linen, not beige. Also, the wood is darker than shown. It almost looks like the chair came in two colors from the manufacturer and overstock accidentally posted the wrong color version of the chair. I am debating keeping- the style of the chair is fabulous though. I hope overstock will post a different more accurate picture of the chair so future buyers know what they are actually buying.

    Read More
    cavs1234 July 7, 2012
  • the linen fabric is disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    chair is well constructed, but the fabric is disappointing, not of very high quality linen, mine came with lose threading. good craftsmanship on the nailheads. the worest part of this chair is the backing, seems like they just use a hard cardboard, no foam or fillings, just hard cardboard !!!!! i returned my and am getting replacement, hope the second set will be better than the first.

    Read More
    nihow April 13, 2012
  • Picture doesn't depict the write color
    Verified Purchase

    I got these..but returned them. They actually sell for A LOT more on the Safavieh site. Only problem is that the color is on the gray side, and the legs are actually darker than in the picture..more worn down wood rustik look.

    Read More
    eokhovat July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links