| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $345.99

At other retailer: $592.49

Save $246.50 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Old World Dining Arles Beige/ Antiqued Oak Finish Nailhead Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • To Small
    Verified Purchase

    Color isn't the same as picture. Not high enough for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lorraine p. February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair ships already put together. The box is huge and the chair is packed and secured very well. I didn't have any problems with it. The chair looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Patrick M. November 17, 2016
  • Stylish armchair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking armchair - we like it.

    Read More
    Sema T. September 6, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Size is great, fabric is a little more pink than beige, but it's beautiful

    Read More
    Courtney G. May 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is unique and so pretty. Yes the finish on the wood part is rough, but this just adds to the beauty and shabby chic look of the chair. I am not worried about getting a splinter. It is also comfortable. Great chair - worth the money.

    Read More
    cincinnati73 April 10, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, firm seating. Small size which is perfect or our home. The taupe fabric of the chair leans more toward a lavender than a grey or beige. Quality is fair. For the price I would expect a little more.

    Read More
    Dana W. April 3, 2016
  • broken chair...twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. The first time one of the chairs had a completely broken leg... who wants an expensive chair with only three legs? Oddly enough the tags were already off which leads me to believe said chair had already been returned before and somehow was sent to me... When the replacement chair arrived that chair was ALSO broken on the top left side, had a big crack on the top right side, and the color of the upholstery did not match the one unbroken chair I had. Overall it was a terrible experience I would not recommend dealing with especially for chairs that are so expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser62136 November 27, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my bedroom. It looks lovely in the room. So now I can sit in the chair and watch TV rather than lay in bed. Comfortable and functional.

    Read More
    Arlene L. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for our dining room and while the grey has a slight lavender tinge to it (just as an fyi), the structure of the chair is elegant and the whitewash finish gives it a less formalized look yet still very refined. I absolutely love these chairs!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. September 30, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty boring. Although the chair seems very sturdy it kind of looks cheaply made

    Read More
    eliznv February 2, 2015
  • Comfortable Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautifully made. iI is to relax in, and firm enough to offer good back support. Also, unlike most accent chairs, this is not oversized, so it fits well in smaller spaces.

    Read More
    ladyflannery February 11, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as described...I ended up giving the chairs to some else in my office.

    Read More
    leslie0730 August 21, 2012
  • Quality Issues
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing royal about this piece. The wood appears unsanded and unfinished and is very rough. I worry about slivers on the hands. The stain job is inadequate as it is evidently uneven. The chair upholstery is finished with small tacks instead of proper brads. The seat is very flat and sits low to the table.

    Read More
    mcharleston May 17, 2012
  • Overall very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these chairs. I bought them for my end chairs in my dining room. They are not as comfortable as a club chair but great for dining chairs.

    Read More
    rbouldi May 16, 2012
  • Color doesn't match picture or description
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came in 2 days!!!! Very nice except the color was wrong, much different than described.

    Read More
    screenstarps March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taylor N. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links