Today: $137.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $190.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Off-white Round Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aesthetically & Practically, Safavieh delivers
    Verified Purchase

    Again and again, every Safavieh product I purchse from Overstock manages to exceed my expectations for quality and beauty - time and again. Thank you Safavieh and Overstock!

    Read More
    Timmy B. August 20, 2016
  • I use this all the time
    Verified Purchase

    This still looks good after a few years. Very functional when my office converts to a guest room.

    Read More
    SUSAN A. April 24, 2016
  • quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these handsome ottomans to use with our u-shaped sectional. We didn't want a large ottoman taking up the limited space in the "pit" but still needed a place to put up our feet when relaxing. These fit the bill beautifully! Because of their size we can move them around easily but they are substantial enough to feel secure. And they are well padded enough to be quite comfortable to use as a seat we well. We do flip the top also to use them as a tray when needed. My only complaint is the top is very hard to lift as it's a very tight fit. I know it would mess with the lines of the design (and that's probably why they didn't do it), but something to grab onto to help lift the top would be nice. Hopefully they will loosen up with time. But overall we are very happy with these good looking ottomans!

    Read More
    screenlover April 8, 2014
  • Lovely addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Functional and beautiful. Handy storage, great extra seat and superb as a spot for drinks and snacks. Prefect size and a lovely ivory colour.

    Read More
    marmiteontoast March 15, 2014
  • Small but looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small stylish and contemporary. Works and looks great. It is small though. Perfect for what we needed

    Read More
    vssbeach January 11, 2014
  • Off-white Round Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is more on the ivory side and was looking for more of a beige but overall it is ok. It is multi functional, you can use it to rest your feet, as a tray to hold a glass or snacks or magazine storage. It is sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    pteronura February 8, 2013
  • Outstanding ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging when the ottomans arrived (I ordered two) set the tone for what was inside the box. The boxes were almost as wonderful as the product. These two ottomans exceeded my expectations. we looked forever to find an ottoman in ivory leather that had storage and a flip tray. Couldn't find any...then I got on line, and boy am I happy I did. They are rich, built tough, and look wonderful in my living room. I HIGHLY recommend these to everyone!

    Read More
    chattyfreak October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, High Quality

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas to go with an ivory leather chair she has in her room. It is the perfect shade and she loved it! Goes very well with the chair, nice job O

    Read More
    bjcwc January 16, 2012
  • Stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a stylish and functional piece of furniture. It serves as a footstool or a nice end or cocktail table. We liked it so. Uh that we purchased a square one of the same type for another room. We are using this ottoman as a side table next to a leather recliner. The tray is a perfect size. I put a nice round placemat inside and the look is quite unique. Love it.

    Read More
    tcgar January 10, 2012
  • off whitw ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman came package with care, No damage whatso ever and they were perfect, high quality, no like the cheap lightweight ones you find at regular stores like ***, *** or ***. They are 100% better then anything you will find out there in bargain store. the price is right on.

    Read More
    rosya1 December 4, 2011
  • Classy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is far above the quality of others we've seen, even in furniture stores. The leather is rich and supple, and the flip-over tray fits snugly into the opening. It's great for either a footstool or a side table for snacks or drinks. I had read the rave reviews about this item before purchase, and they have proven accurate. This is a first-class item for an excellent price!

    Read More
    landljohn August 13, 2011
  • Concur with previous reviews - excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Perfect height for my sectional, great design, very sturdy and does not slide or twist around when force is applied, stitching matches my sectional....nailed it. Haven't used the tray yet, but hey, college football just around the corner! Great deal on a great piece of furniture from OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    clashcityrockers August 3, 2011
  • Sturdy little ottoman with great style
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional, this is a great addition to my living room. The ottoman is sturdy, chic, and practical since it has the extra (small) storage space inside.

    Read More
    blainesgirl August 2, 2011
  • PEFECTION!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a chair I bought local. Thanks to the great picture of the ottoman its very close. Great Size and Height for coffee or end tables and putting up your feet, I do Interior design and Im normally let down by my online purchases. YOUR 3 FOR 3 O.CO!

    Read More
    cttonka July 14, 2011
  • looks stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa to match my chair (overstock purchase). Although the color didn't match exactly but is pretty close. Thi sottoman in itself looks wonderful and is pretty well built. Sturdy and clean finish.

    Read More
    amuji April 15, 2011
  • Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture...Well made but hard to open tray. Two small pieces of leather attached on sides would of made this piece perfect...!

    Read More
    ryuma November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two ottomans and use them as a coffee table. We have a small living room and they fit perfectly. We can also use them for extra seating when needed. The quality is very good, the leather is so soft. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sck2010 November 7, 2010
  • storage tray ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just received two. They are awesome! Beautiful leather and so practical. They look great. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    chel68 September 21, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with my new Ivory Contemporary 3 piece leather living room suit. This is a beautiful piece of furniture - it can serve as an Ottoman or turn the top cushion over and it is a beautiful leather end table to go next to the chair. Quality appears to be excellent and it looks great! This piece gets my highest rating. I love shopping at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hbrake69 August 26, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this product the picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    dubaispain August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links