Today $237.99

At other retailer: $596.49

Save $358.50 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Off-white Beech Wood and Bicast Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sonya R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and great price. We used it as ottoman in our family room and after three years the leather started to crack and now it's in our changing closet and we use it as a chair, nice and comfy.

    Read More
    myworld3231 May 16, 2016
  • Odd color
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is nice enough but the "off white" leather is kind of yellowish which I don't care for.

    Read More
    aduerwachter April 24, 2015
  • not off white but like bright yellow/green
    Verified Purchase

    I would love it otherwise (sturdy, big, etc), but the color is wrong wrong wrong. Has a bright light yellow green tint. I cant even look at it in the daylight it's so horrid. Returning asap.

    Read More
    nefl April 12, 2015
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now. I use it as a coffee table and extra seating. Very good quality.

    Read More
    msscarlett1958 March 21, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect. The quality is great, and the shipping packaging was impressive. It even came with a wrench to attach the legs. We love it.

    Read More
    Sharp December 6, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made piece of furniture for the price and looks great as a cocktail table in my livingroom. The cushion is very firm and well suited for the top of a table. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lorilou52 October 29, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. I have it in my living room and it's great to put your feet on. I definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    corder January 15, 2013
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this ottoman. Packed well and easy to put together.

    Read More
    tisaloo October 5, 2011
  • Great value, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this ottoman, because it was much cheaper than what we found in stores but still looked nice. I had never bought any furniture from Overstock. I am very pleased with it. Be sure to check the measurements, because it is pretty large. We wanted something big, so we had checked the measurements.

    Read More
    monicamc85 September 20, 2011
  • San antonio Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is really beautiful in person!! It's sturdy and sleek.

    Read More
    eehardi June 20, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ottoman quickly, right in the height of the Christmas season. Had a little trouble attaching the legs...once you start tightning, they seem to go into place. The ottoman was perfect for the houseful of holiday guests we had. It's sturdy, looks great and is comfy. I have dogs and teenagers...so far so good. This is the second ottoman that I've ordered from overstocks and I am thrilled with both of them!

    Read More
    fromconnecticut January 8, 2011
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and packaged well to prevent damage. The quality is good and all of the pieces were there and packaged well. Had some trouble assembling the legs. Had to stretch the material quite a bit to install two of the legs properly, looks like an alignment problem when they installed the material. Once I installed the legs it looked great and works good for my needs. Overall a nice piece of furniture. Color of wood is much darker than I expected from the picture and description but looks good and works well with my other wood furniture.

    Read More
    neilolsonathome November 30, 2010
  • Pleather, not leather
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ottoman in good condition and timely delivery. We are very pleased with it and it does the job we wanted it to do nicely. My only gripe is that it is NOT leather as you would expect leather to be. The upholstery is a polyurethane finish embossed with the grain of leather on top of a very thin layer of backing leather. Google bi-cast leather and read the descriptions. That being said, the upholstery is attractive and soft. I guess it comes down to what do you expect for this price, right? Good buy. Misleading description.

    Read More
    virtualnerd February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links