Sale: $26.98

MSRP: $79.99

Save $53.01 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceanview Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, looks true to the picture, came quickly and is perfect for a runner over my new bedroom carpet.

    Read More
    catmcw December 24, 2016
  • Very nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems good. Looks very nice. Shipped fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser436621 August 24, 2016
  • Nice runner.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to put in front of my sofa, just the right length. It prevents foot wear and tear on carpet, and food or drink spills while watching TV. Easy to spot clean or take outside and hose it down, add soap and scrub with a broom, and hose again. let it dry in the sun and its as good as new! The reason i didn't give it a 5 star is because while using it, it does tend to loose its shape and become irregular, but when its wet you just reshape it again.

    Read More
    thriftyshopper51 April 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, I would recommend it to everyone. It is in a heavy traffic area and has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    linda C. May 1, 2015
  • I love these rugs even more!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so ironic!!!! I opened my email the a.m. and O wants me to review this runner. I have purchased 5 of these rugs for my patio in 3 different sizes. I have reviewed the others and am extremely happy with them. This morning, however, I found a stain from plants or something on one. It was awful and spray carpet cleaner didn't erase it. I was so worried. Then I remember I had "oxygen" based laundry stain remover. I tried it on the stains and they're nearly GONE!!!!! At least, because they're on a patio, I can live with the very faint mark. I don't know if this is a compliment to the cleaner or the rugs but I still love these rugs. They have been rained on and regular dirt and patio "stuff" comes out so easily. I continue to be very happy with my purchases. Thanks Overstock and Safavieh!!!

    Read More
    skoolzout4ever June 21, 2014
  • Natural Red Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better looking than in the picture. It is a great looking outdoor accent piece on my deck. The rust red border, while subtle, adds enough of an exotic look to make it go very well with my decor which has kind of an Asian look and feel .

    Read More
    cmo38 August 13, 2013
  • Not great in sun
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our front porch. We have strong sun in the summer so it has faded quite a bit. I would just buy a neutral color next time because of the fading. The rug has held together well altogether but the red has faded. We have had it about 1 1/2 years.

    Read More
    macola February 12, 2013
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug for several months now. I use it in my laundry room that has door the exits the house. It has withstood the heavy traffic with no issues. I did have to put some weight on on it when it first came to flatten the edges so they did not curl up, but have not had any problems since. When using it indoors, you must use a non slip pad underneath. I vaccuun as needed and if it gets muddy, I take it out and spray it with the hose and let it dry (takes 1 hr tops). I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    daniettetx January 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, I'm using it in the kitchen and it looks real nice, although iit is an outside rug. I'm going to use in my garden next summer.

    Read More
    margherita21 December 27, 2012
  • Sturdy, seemingly well-made rug
    Verified Purchase

    As, I wrote, this is a studry, well made-rug. Does exactly what I need it to do and it looks nice. Overall happy with my purchase. The only gripe I've got with it is that it came folded more than rolled up--so I'm still working out the creases. It's been about three weeks and they still haven't shown any sign of smoothing out. I'm confident it will be fine if I give it another couple of months.

    Read More
    iterr November 14, 2012
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made; good material for use on basement floor in front of washer/dryer. Wrinkles from rolled shipment came out after about a week on the damp floor. It was a good buy for the size of rug.

    Read More
    twogadabouts October 31, 2012
  • Kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen ! Fold marks went away in about a weeks time! Love it!

    Read More
    kmama76 October 4, 2012
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchsed two runners from this vendor and both arrived together,within 2 days of the order, in perfect condition. The colors are subtle and rich and both rugs are well made and look expensive even when matched up with a very expensive room rug. I think they both look fabulous and I am very pleased. They vacuum easily, do not snag, are easy on bare feet, and the colors are lush and beautiful.

    Read More
    mimi007 September 13, 2012
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor mats are usually unnatractive so I found this to use on a deck outside a large sliding door with a 6' opening. It looks good and suits its purpose.

    Read More
    bitsydean July 27, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good sturdy construction...use a floor steamer to clean it and it looks brand new..

    Read More
    islandgirl1961 February 23, 2012
  • Indoor/outdoor polypropylene runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was purchased as a kitchen runner. The ability to clean/wash it free of stains and grease is important. The only criticism is that it comes in a very tight roll and even after a few weeks of lying under another rug to flatten it, it retaiins some fold marks. Will try wetting it down when the weather warms and hope that does the trick! Otherwise it was good value for the price.

    Read More
    nicki644 December 9, 2011
  • Great outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these runners to put on my front porch. I have cranberry/red shutters and trim so I was trying to match that color. There are so many different colors of "red" so I wasn't surprised when I received the rugs and they were not the exact color I wanted. However, being the "martha stewart" that I am, I spray painted the trim of the rugs and they look great. I spray paint a lot of things to match my home decor and when I want to change my color scheme My husband tells the dog to stay away...I might paint him. But the rugs were bought in the spring and we just put them away for the winter. They still look great.

    Read More
    bauersox November 1, 2011
  • Postitive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen, to protect the hardwood floor. When I first laid it down I thought it would show all the dirt because of its light color, but that isn't the case. I really like the contrasting red color on the edge and it looks better than I would have imagined.

    Read More
    wperry39 September 10, 2011
  • good colors and material
    Verified Purchase

    i'm very happy with this rug as the colors matched exactly...i'd gotten a similar rug previously which easily attracted dirt and then was impossible to clean...with this one so far no dirt at all is showing

    Read More
    lbjanieb June 11, 2011
  • Good rug for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the rug is hard to find. It fits my garage entry hall way perfectly. The color is as show on computer. I would hope the rug is a little thicker. It would be cozier for indoor use.

    Read More
    wangjen1 March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links