Sale $65.02

MSRP: $346.00

Save $280.98 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceanview Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was a very nice rug. unfortunately, little seeds somehow kept making their way onto the rug and it was an ongoing battle with sprouts. If that hadn't been an issue in our yard, it would have been perfect. nice quality

    Read More
    uscgspouse December 8, 2017
  • rolled up
    Verified Purchase

    it was too tightly wrapped for shipping. it has not rolled out flat yet and its been at least 3 weeks. love the color and material just not that it wont lay flat.

    Read More
    Douglas B. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect rug - exact match to my pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - wrinkles are coming out as I walk on it. I am using indoors! Great addition and value! The color is more spice than a true red! This is the color I wanted!

    Read More
    archebald March 6, 2017
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy rug. I have used it for years and it still is holding up. I steam clean it with my shark to clean it and it works perfectly

    Read More
    lanee5fl October 26, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive washable rug due to an incontinent older dog; this definitely fits the bill! It looks nice, fits my décor, and will enable me to worry about the dog, and not the carpet. Win/win!

    Read More
    uppitywoman April 11, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking a long time for a 6' round carpet for my eat-in area in the kitchen. This one fit the requirement perfectly. It is thin enough not to be a walking hazard, and the color goes well with the runner in the hallway. I am very happy with my purchase. My neighbor came by to look at it, and she may be buying a couple also.

    Read More
    meta2 April 28, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 rugs to go on the patio. It adds the warmth we were looking for as well as helping for accoustic control.

    Read More
    vinsider December 13, 2011
  • very decent rug, especially for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If the color had been more red, I definitely would have kept this rug. Very attractive, nice tight weave, well packaged, nice design. Great material for the southern weather here. Sorry I couldn't keep it.

    Read More
    ursusw July 20, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. It was just what I was looking for and a perfect fit for unde my kitchen table.

    Read More
    barial May 9, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug works well indoors on ceramic tile and is a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    carole00 May 9, 2010
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was even more attractive than I thought. Quality seems to be very good and color pretty much as indicated. Very pleased with the purchase and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    macincy April 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty L. October 30, 2017