Sale: $55.99

MSRP: $235.99

Save $180.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceanview Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my family room for high traffic and dogs. Cleans easily, vacuums easily and looks great! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Judy H. March 14, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. Damaged on arrival

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 15, 2016
  • Very Happy With this Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. It's soft on bare feet, creates a cozy outdoor seating area, and dries fairly fast after rain (though I hang it over the railing to dry).

    Read More
    tess456 April 12, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my out door patio, I have had this for almost a year , it has held up in Florida sun and rain,when my dog made on it , I wash with a hose, came out like new

    Read More
    nurseangel1 September 23, 2013
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for another room and was ordered in the wrong size. It was so nice, we ended up using it under our casual dining area. It is tough, stain resistant, yet still very attractive for this kind of use. Highly recommend it for high traffic and casual rooms.

    Read More
    kbdogmom February 15, 2012
  • Very durable and attractive rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our breakfast room near a sliding glass door. With 2 dogs going in and out all day, it has held up very well over the last 4 months. Even though it is a lighter color, it does not show dirt very much and vacuums extremely well. It is a large rug and it stays in place. I am more than satisfied with this rug and would definitely recommend purchasing it if you are looking for an easy to care for and attractive rug.

    Read More
    mp2357 October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. I was happy that the color was true to the picture. It matched my outdoor furniture perfectly. I was also happy that the interior tan portion of the rug is soft to step on, not rough like some outdoor rugs can be. Well worth the money. Can't attest to the durability because I've only had it for a week.

    Read More
    macola October 5, 2011
  • AWESOME OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to create a seating area on my patio and decided that this rug might work. It shipped very quickly and I when I put it out, it looks awesome. I am even considering getting another one for the other side of my patio. I have received many compliments. THANKS OVERSTOCK. I am very pleased with all my purchases.

    Read More
    tdeely July 2, 2011
  • the rug is great and is non skid on our deck
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this rug to all looks great on our deck and our dog loves to lay on it

    Read More
    glargent June 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links