Sale $30.79

MSRP: $178.00

Save $147.21 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceanview Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It's simple but beautiful.

    Read More
    Le C. June 28, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to brighten my deck

    Read More
    Karen S. March 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my basement entry to put in front of a bench, where we can sit down and put on or take off our shoes. This fits the area very well. It looks well made and the pattern around the edge looks nice.

    Read More
    cenees January 7, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug for the front porch
    Verified Purchase

    great item that I was looking to place on my front porch. Shipped on time, easy and great price too.

    Read More
    michaeltn July 5, 2016
  • Durable indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to picture. I like it for the kitchen tiled floor. Still waiting for the fold marks to flatten out. Some moisture and sunshine on it should do it. I've had other Safavieh rugs and they are easy to shampoo outdoors with rug shampoo and hosing them off.

    Read More
    sierrafritzi October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for Front Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my covered front porch. I needed it to stand up to exposure to some rain and dirt tracked in on shoes. At first I thought it was a little too light weight, but now I am happy about that because I can easily shake off dirt and hang it over a chair if it is especially wet. It seems to dry quite well after a normal rain. The mud that dries on it sweeps away with a broom. It is an outdoor rug that can handle the outdoors.

    Read More
    michellebelle61 June 19, 2013
  • This is a wonderful rug for outdoor patio area
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and color of the rug. It looks wonderful on my patio. I plan to order a round for under my table to match. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    decorbyrosamond June 6, 2012
  • Outdoor Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rugs for our lanai we bought three of them. We like the fact it can rain on them, and still look new.

    Read More
    lcrandall May 25, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i ordered. price was excellent. delivered on time.

    Read More
    cms515 March 4, 2011
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and size. The only thing I can say is if you're area you are wanting to put the rug is on the windy side, you will need to get double sided tape to hold it down. The weight of the rug is light, and something needs to hold it down, a non-slip rug mat under it won't do the trick.

    Read More
    realtor1986 June 21, 2010
  • Nice to Have a Different Size
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice, the construction is good, and the size is perfect. The image on my computer was true to the actual look of the rug. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jaxtresem August 27, 2009