Today: $24.49

MSRP: $103.99

Save $79.50 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceanview Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This brand NEVER disappoints. I have purchased at least 12 this year and love all of them

    Read More
    Terri S. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is hardly and very beautiful and looks great outside on my patio

    Read More
    Lisa7 A. February 11, 2015
  • Great addition to my bigger rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish that I could send a photo. I have put these rugs on Facebook and still think that they look great. What more can I say. Love my rugs.

    Read More
    countrylive June 28, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! Strong and durable yet beautiful. It arrived rolled up and neatly packaged. It looks great on my kitchen floor.

    Read More
    isasig1 December 11, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It fits perfectly under my hammock. Very easy to clean. The red is more brick red than a true red.

    Read More
    lovingtheview May 30, 2012
  • Out/indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up to a beating. This is in our laundry room which leads to our backyard and we have a pool....this rug takes it all, and is still in almost perfect shape a year later! Also looks fantastic!

    Read More
    jbd4ever May 29, 2012
  • the rug is just the color i needed
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a rug for my porch an this is it, just right

    Read More
    sewing123 May 10, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good construction..as it is a indoor/outdoor mat..i was at a loss as to how to clean it...but came up with a brilliant thought..i use my floor steamer on the rug and it looks brand new!!

    Read More
    islandgirl1961 February 23, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it by the sink in the kitchen. Looks great! Stain resistant, good quality and good looks!

    Read More
    anag1215 February 7, 2012
  • OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, size is OK it need a pad under it so it won't slip

    Read More
    cecidocortiz November 23, 2011
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for putting just inside the front and back door and they can be taken outside and washed off when needed.

    Read More
    pvmagnolia61 October 18, 2011
  • Nice, durable rug. Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in my kitchen and have been pleased thus far. Product is as described. The red on the edges is more of a burnt red or red-orange than deep red. But that suited my needs just fine.

    Read More
    mp02 March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicky Z. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela Z. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links