| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99

MSRP: $106.99

Save $57.00 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oceans 22-inch Aqua Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly what I was expecting. The colors were right and no odd smells. They are probably best used where they won't get lots of use. I noticed that the color rubbed into the white on the pillow that people were sitting against.

    Read More
    cczz January 29, 2016
  • Great looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about 3 years now and they still look great. Perfect with a down filler.

    Read More
    csh6133 October 28, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, Great Color

    Read More
    Elissa S. September 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. They are designer quality for a very inexpensive price. The color is a beautiful aqua. The inserts are also down, which is a quality insert for the price.

    Read More
    risa077 November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fluffy big pillows. Casual pillows, the material is good and comfortable.

    Read More
    driana022 November 20, 2012
  • safavieh pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these pillows are very poor. the fabric is super thin and very wrinkled. the closure in the back barely covers the pillow insert . I am returning them and am very disappointed.

    Read More
    kotiswa November 15, 2012
  • Pretty and Large
    Verified Purchase

    The patterned side has a linen or light tan back ground - not crisp white, but the back of the pillow is solid crisp white. The cover is similar to an envelope closure, with 3 cute brown buttons. Pillow is nicely made, teal or "aqua" is slightly less bright than picture. But still works great in our room. 22 inches is a large pillow! Grab a tape measure or compare to a current pillow you have. I am glad it is so big, but some might be surprised.

    Read More
    candicevb February 20, 2012
  • Great looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these pillows for the price. They offer a great punch of color. The only down side is that you need to re-fluff them after sitting against them, but I am really pleased with them overall!

    Read More
    brenmcd September 10, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love ikat, These pillows Look and feel amazing! Large and Luxe!

    Read More
    blkravennyc July 23, 2011
  • u make it too hard
    Verified Purchase

    u make it too hard i want to express my satisfaction with your companyt but don't want to spend hours filling in marketing slots etc i would like to EASILY write a complimentary review

    Read More
    southafricasafari July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links