Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unexpectedly pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my kitchen sink on an island. It was an indoor outdoor, so I wasn't sure how it would be. I love it for this use! It is easy to clean, sweeping does it most of the time. It was a little slide-y so I got a pad for under it which works well. Color is neutral enough and the pattern is interesting yet subtle contrast. Really like this rug.

    Read More
    Chris G. January 7, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for in front of high traffic sliding door leading to lake. Easy to wash off.

    Read More
    itswhit December 11, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, lays good !

    Read More
    Melva R M. November 9, 2016
  • Nice quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    lapple2 March 18, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as indicated online, the pattern is nice and subtle. Now I just need the same pattern in a longer version!

    Read More
    mouse92652 September 23, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Looks nice and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    rinnes July 8, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The color is subtle and the runner is well made. It still will not lay flat along with the larger rug under my dining room table. It has crinkle panels.....if that makes any sense....

    Read More
    sassyelf February 4, 2014
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for my entry ways front and back, they are easy to clean and look great. They come rolled so it takes a while for them to flatten. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    jsolarek August 5, 2012
  • Very Attractive Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is used in my laundry room and has the appearance of a dark muddy olive green but the pattern is very nice. When I put it out on the patio the color is a very attractive medium olive green. The runner work perfectly in the laundry room.

    Read More
    vistav April 10, 2012
  • Never dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping at the 'O' never dissapoints. Great price, super fast shipping, great service and product as advertised. We love the look and it matches our new Martha Stewart set. Fantastic deal, Thanks O

    Read More
    createpeace August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links